1Win
4.8

1Win

Get a 500% Bonus up to $1 on the first four deposits + 500% on the casino & Cash back up to 30%
Players from France accepted
Opening an account
T&Cs apply
New customers only

Make an ordinary bet. To wager bonus funds, the coefficient must be 3 or more The start dates of all these events must not be later than the validity period of this offer. The bonus is deemed to have been wagered only after all bets for the specified amount have been settled.

*No withdrawals can be made until all conditions of the offer have been met.

1win is a relatively new bookmaker that has gained a solid reputation. Bettors will find a huge selection of games, generous welcome bonuses which is 500%

Benefits
  • 500% Welcome Bonus
  • Localization for more than 50 countries - languages, currencies, maximum withdrawals
  • Very beautiful interface design
  • Over 50 sports to bet on
  • Over 200 live events
  • More than 800 different options to bet on each game
  • Multiple Payment Methods
  • Live Casino
  • 24/24 assistance
Drawbacks
  • The application is not available on the App Store and Play Store

1Win is a website for sports betting and online casinos, with an easy to use interface and a modern design that has been localized in more than 50 countries. One of the leading companies in the Indian and international markets, 1win betting, presents its own exclusive offers. Register an account and enjoy gaming offers. You can bet on sports, eSports and virtual sports, and play online casino games and poker.
Use promo code WINPARI and get 500% bonus on your first deposit.

1win is a relatively new bookmaker that has gained a solid reputation. Bettors will find a huge selection of games, generous welcome bonuses and promotions. It also holds a Curacao license, making it a legal online gambling site.

 

Here you can find several sports, online and live casinos to place bets on. Likewise, they are also equipped with the latest payment methods especially for gamers. They can deposit or withdraw very quickly.

Read to download the application 1Win apk: 1WIN apk (1win Mobile) ⇒ Download 1Win APP for Android and iOS

Since its creation in 2016, the only way to 1win is up. The design of the site is adapted when accessed by telephone or PC. Their website is very user friendly and the customer support is very helpful. They also have great promotions and offer decent odds for cricket betting. Also, you should definitely check it out.

INFORMATION ON 1WIN

1win

1Win bet is a relatively new sports betting site , formerly called FirstBet, which only underwent a complete rebranding in 2018. Most internet users in Europe, CIS and Asia have already discovered a detailed product called 1Win. The detailed design is a real eye-catcher and will not leave anyone indifferent. It could be said that our pluses visibly outweigh all the negatives because since its launch date in India, we are has already attracted tens of thousands of sports bettors and 1Win is completely legal. 

Company1Win
Some productsBetting, Casino, Live Casino, Aviator, Movies, Trading
Founding date2018
BonusFirst deposit 500%
Pomo code 1WinWINPARI
CurrencyAZN, AMD, BYR, KZT, KGS, LEU, TJS, TMT, UZS, UAH, RUB,
EUR, USD, TRY, INR, ZAR
LanguagesRU, UA, AZ, KZ, KG, TG, MD, DE, EN, ES, PT, FR, IT, PL, TR, IN,
ZA, ID.
LicenceCuracao
Accept players from IndiaYes
SoftwareMobile app, PC client, browser version
Deposit limitsAt least $10
Support24/24 live chat, email, phone number

ADVANTAGES 1WIN

Although the online sports betting infrastructure has long had undisputed market leaders and barely noticeable competitors, the concept of launching new projects remains the same. One of the loudest and most successful betting sites in India is precisely 1Win. On our official website 1win, you can bet live or on upcoming events . The choice is great, and the odds will please even those who are used to the game.

REGISTRATION 1WIN : GETTING STARTED STEP BY STEP

registration

As mentioned above, the main objective of 1win is to make your sports betting and casino games comfortable . And for this reason, 1win has worked out up to four options so you can start betting quickly. So we have four options. Let's look at each of them in a little more detail in the registration steps: 

  1. First method:  Registration fast . Just follow this link, click on the button of the same name and the system will generate a username and password for you.
  2. Second way:  by email. In truth, this is one of the most complicated ways to register. You must fill in all the fields yourself and give your real contact details. By the way, here is a link for you if you are not looking for easy ways. 
  3. A third way:  use your phone number. Just follow the link and enter your phone number. So ! You are ready to play. 
  4. Fourth way:  through social networks. Another easy way to start the game quickly. All you need for this is a Google, Facebook or Telegram account.

When registering, do not forget to specify a special promo code WINPARI which will give you an extra bonus for your game.

Whichever method you choose, 1Win is an opportunity to start playing in a completely new market and a very different attitude towards the user who uses their services.

WELCOME BONUS 1WIN

Promo code 1win

1win registration offers one of the largest welcome bonuses in the sports betting market to new players . The betting company will match your first deposit 500% up to a maximum bonus amount of $1000. However, to take advantage of this money (you must activate a promotional code) or withdraw it via the cashier, you must meet certain wagering requirements:

  • Placing bets on any sport or sporting event with odds not exceeding 3;
  • Predict upcoming matches and get bonus money.
1win mobile devices

HOW TO LOG ON 1WIN ?

HOW TO LOG ON 1WIN ?

To log in to your account after registration, simply go to the official website of 1win and click on the login link, then enter your username and password. If you registered through social networks, you just need to click on the icon of the social network through which you registered. The system will automatically redirect you to the necessary resource, so you can log in and start betting! 

BETTING BONUS

The bookmaker offers new customers a 500% bonus on their first deposit. The maximum deposit bonus is $1000. To collect your bonus, you must wager on single bets with minimum odds of 3,00. If you win such a bet, you will receive an additional 5% of the bet on that result from your bonus account.

CASINO BONUSES 

In addition to the Betting Bonus, 1Win offers new customers a 500% bonus on their first deposit in the casino section. The maximum bonus is $1000.

DOWNLOAD 1WIN FOR ANDROID AND IOS

DOWNLOAD 1WIN FOR ANDROID AND IOS

Many users do not like constantly going to their browser to access the site 1Win. This is why a mobile application has been developed for Android devices and an application for the iOS version. If you prefer to play from your phone, be sure to download the application 1win . You can find the mobile version (apk file for Android and application for iOS) after registering via our link. All you need to do is select the correct operating system icon and the download will begin immediately. 

The application supports all the features of the main site: payment systems, fast deposit and withdrawal, betting on cricket and other sports, casino games, customer support, etc.

Paris live

The bookmaker has a fairly busy line for Live. The betting company 1win cannot fully compete with the market leaders in this area, but it does not look like an underdog compared to most other bookmakers. However, it is worth knowing that the margin on many live events goes well beyond the pre-game and can reach 12-13%. This is especially true for lesser-known leagues.

All the main types of sports are presented, you can also find e-sports events, and also the most popular sports betting types.

In football and hockey matches, you can place a bet on which team will score the next goal, on totals and individual totals in a certain game segment, and combination bets on the result and total.

In tennis, a wide range is present only in the WTA, ATP and Challenger tournaments. In such competitions, you can place a bet during the game on:

  • individual total;
  • for a player to win in a single game;
  • game race;
  • the presence or absence of a 40-40 score in a match;
  • to the correct score in the game.

You can watch the TV shows on the bookmaker's website 1win. At the same time, there is no tracker with a detailed statistical picture of the match. Only the current account and the time are visible. The navigation itself and the layout of the live sections are convenient and you can find everything intuitively.

FAQ

We often receive hundreds of questions regarding project work. To save you time, we have developed a small FAQ to answer the questions that come up most often to our editorial staff.

WHO IS THE OWNER OF 1WIN ?

1Win is a company that used to cater to players in the Russian market, but recently gave bigger and bigger bonuses to Indian players. The company is licensed by Curacao and registered in this region, so residents of all countries can enjoy the game safely, regardless of the legal context in their country.

1WIN IS IT LEGAL?

Absolutely yes. If we quote a passage from Wikipedia, it says that: "The Information Technology Act 2000 regulates cyber activities around the world does not mention the word gambling or betting, so the law has been left to the interpretation of the courts which have refused to consider the issue. »

HOW TO OPEN AN ACCOUNT 1Win?

There's nothing complicated about it, we've already covered it in one piece. By the way, if you missed it, click here to review the registration process

1WIN DOES IT HAVE A MOBILE APP?

Yes, there are apps for all popular mobile devices. If you need information on how to install them or start using them, feel free to click here to find out exactly which version of the app you want.

WHAT IS THE BEST WAY TO DEPOSIT 1WIN ?

We can't say that there is a better or a worse way to recharge your batteries on this project. If you want to start playing and you are not sure about the deposit and withdrawal method, there is a complete table with potential amounts and costs (in USD) for working with different payment systems.

1WIN IS IT POPULAR IN ALL COUNTRIES?

The product was developed for the Russian market. However, given the cultural similarities, the company decided that French, Indian, African etc. users were just as important guests on the site as those from the former Soviet Union. A lot of research has been done on the specifics of the region, and now a large number of Indian users are playing on the resource. By the way, the site is already translated into Hindi, so you can always feel the game in your native language.

Get up to:
100 Free Spins
1 for every $10 deposit
1 free spin credited for every $10 deposit. Up to 65 free spins worth $0,15 each on Book.
Opening an account
T&Cs apply
New customers only

Make an ordinary bet. To wager bonus funds, the coefficient must be 3 or more The start dates of all these events must not be later than the validity period of this offer. The bonus is deemed to have been wagered only after all bets for the specified amount have been settled.

*No withdrawals can be made until all conditions of the offer have been met.
4.0
Trust & Fairness
5.0
Games & Software
5.0
Bonuses & Promotions
5.0
Customer Service
4.8 Global mark

One Reply to "1Win"

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

CAPTCHA ImageChange Image

Best Bookmakers
Get a 100% Bonus up to $ 150 on your first deposit + 150 Free Spins and a Welcome Pack up to €1500
Get a 100% Bonus up to $ 150 on your first deposit + 150 Free Spins and a Welcome Pack up to €1500
Get a 500% Bonus up to $1 on the first four deposits + 500% on the casino & Cash back up to 30%
Get a 100% Bonus after your first deposit up to $ 160 + 150 FS Welcome pack up to €1500
Get a 100% Bonus up to $ 150 on your first deposit + 150 Free Spins and a Welcome Pack up to €1500
All rights reserved by SUPERTUTOBET © 2022

You cannot copy the content of this page

1win est un bookmaker relativement nouveau qui a acquis une solide réputation. Les parieurs trouveront une vaste sélection de jeux, de généreux bonus de bienvenue qui est de 500%

Avantages
  • 500% de Bonus de bienvenue
  • Localisation pour plus de 50 pays - langues, devises, retraits au maximum
  • Désigne de l'interface très beau
  • Plus de 50 sports sur lesquels parier
  • Plus de 200 événements en direct
  • Plus de 800 options différentes pour parier sur chaque match
  • Méthodes de paiement multiples
  • Casino en direct
  • Assistance 24h/24 et 7j/7
Inconvénients
  • L'application n'est pas disponible sur l'App Store et Play Store

1Win est un site Web pour les paris sportifs et les casinos en ligne, avec une interface facile à utiliser et un design moderne qui a été localisé dans plus de 50 pays. L’une des principales sociétés sur les marchés indiens et internationaux, 1win betting, présente ses propres offres exclusives. Enregistrez un compte et profitez des offres de jeu. Vous pouvez parier sur les sports, les eSports et les sports virtuels, et jouer à des jeux de casino en ligne et au poker.
Utilisez le code promo WINPARI et obtenez 500% de bonus sur votre premier dépôt.

1win est un bookmaker relativement nouveau qui a acquis une solide réputation. Les parieurs trouveront une vaste sélection de jeux, de généreux bonus de bienvenue et des promotions. Il détient également une licence Curaçao, ce qui en fait un site de jeu en ligne légal.

 

Ici, vous pouvez trouver plusieurs casinos sportifs, en ligne et en direct sur lesquels placer des paris. De même, ils sont également équipés des dernières méthodes de paiement en particulier pour les joueurs. Ils peuvent déposer ou retirer très rapidement.

À lire pour telecharger l’application 1Win apk : 1WIN APK (1win Mobile) ⇒ Téléchargez 1Win APP pour Android et iOS

Depuis sa création en 2016, le seul chemin pour 1win est vers le haut. Le design du site est adapté lors de l’accès par téléphone ou PC. Leur site Web est très convivial et le support client est très utile. Ils ont également d’excellentes promotions et offrent des cotes décentes pour les paris sur le cricket. En outre, vous devriez certainement le vérifier.

INFORMATIONS SUR 1WIN

1win

1Win bet est un site de paris sportifs relativement nouveau , anciennement appelé FirstBet, qui n’a subi un changement de marque complet qu’en 2018. La plupart des internautes en Europe, dans la CEI et en Asie ont déjà découvert un produit détaillé appelé 1Win. La conception détaillée est un véritable accroche-regard et ne laissera personne indifférent. On pourrait dire que nos plus l’emportent visiblement sur tous les points négatifs, car depuis sa date de lancement en Inde, we are a déjà attiré des dizaines de milliers de parieurs sportifs et 1Win est tout à fait légal. 

Société1Win
Des produitsParis, Casino, Casino en direct, Aviator, Films, Trading
Date de fondation2018
BonusPremier dépôt 500 %
Code Pomo 1WinWINPARI
MonnaieAZN, AMD, BYR, KZT, KGS, LEU, TJS, TMT, UZS, UAH, RUB,
EUR, USD, TRY, INR, ZAR
LanguesRU, UA, AZ, KZ, KG, TG, MD, DE, EN, ES, PT, FR, IT, PL, TR, IN,
ZA, ID.
LicenceCuracao
Accepter les joueurs de l’IndeOui
LogicielApplication mobile, client PC, version navigateur
Limites de dépôtAu moins 10$
SoutienChat en direct 24h/24 et 7j/7, e-mail, numéro de téléphone

AVANTAGES 1WIN

Bien que l’infrastructure de paris sportifs en ligne ait depuis longtemps des leaders incontestés sur le marché et des concurrents à peine perceptibles, le concept de lancement de nouveaux projets reste le même. L’un des sites de paris les plus bruyants et les plus réussis en Inde est précisément 1Win. Sur notre site officiel 1win, vous pouvez parier en direct ou sur les événements à venir . Le choix est grand, et les cotes plairont même à ceux qui sont des habitués du jeu.

INSCRIPTION 1WIN : DÉMARRAGE ÉTAPE PAR ÉTAPE

Comme nous l’avons dit plus haut, l’objectif principal de 1win est de rendre vos paris sportifs et vos jeux de casino confortables . Et pour cette raison, 1win a élaboré jusqu’à quatre options pour que vous puissiez commencer à parier rapidement. Donc, nous avons quatre options. Examinons chacun d’eux un peu plus en détail dans les étapes d’inscription : 

  1. Première méthode :  Inscription rapide . Suivez simplement ce lien, cliquez sur le bouton du même nom et le système génèrera pour vous un nom d’utilisateur et un mot de passe.
  2. Deuxième moyen :  par e-mail. En vérité, c’est l’une des façons les plus compliquées de s’inscrire. Vous devez remplir tous les champs vous-même et donner vos vraies coordonnées. Au fait, voici un lien pour vous si vous ne cherchez pas de moyens faciles. 
  3. Une troisième façon :  utiliser votre numéro de téléphone. Suivez simplement le lien et entrez votre numéro de téléphone. Voila ! Vous êtes prêt à jouer. 
  4. Quatrième voie :  via les réseaux sociaux. Un autre moyen facile de démarrer le jeu rapidement. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour cela est un compte Google, Facebook ou Telegram.

Lors de votre inscription, n’oubliez pas de spécifier un code promo spécial WINPARI qui vous donnera un bonus supplémentaire pour votre jeu.

Quelle que soit la méthode que vous choisissez, 1Win est une opportunité de commencer à jouer sur un marché complètement nouveau et une attitude très différente envers l’utilisateur qui utilise leurs services.

BONUS DE BIENVENUE 1WIN

1win inscription offre l’un des bonus de bienvenue les plus importants du marché des paris sportifs aux nouveaux joueurs . La société de pari égalera votre premier dépôt à 500 % jusqu’à un montant de bonus maximum de 1000$. Cependant, pour profiter de cet argent (vous devez activer un code promotionnel ) ou le retirer via la caisse, vous devez remplir certaines conditions de mise :

  • Placer des paris sur n’importe quel sport ou événement sportif avec une cote ne dépassant pas 3 ;
  • Faites des pronostics sur les matchs à venir et obtenez de l’argent bonus.

COMMENT SE CONNECTER SUR 1WIN ?

Pour vous connecter à votre compte après l’inscription, rendez-vous simplement sur le site officiel de 1win et cliquez sur le lien de connexion, puis entrez votre nom d’utilisateur et votre mot de passe. Si vous vous êtes inscrit via les réseaux sociaux, il vous suffit de cliquer sur l’icône du réseau social via lequel vous vous êtes inscrit. Le système vous redirigera automatiquement vers la ressource nécessaire, afin que vous puissiez vous connecter et commencer à parier ! 

BONUS DE PARI

Le 1win offre aux nouveaux clients un bonus de 500% sur leur premier dépôt. Le bonus de dépôt maximum est de 1000$. Pour récupérer votre bonus, vous devez parier sur des paris simples avec une cote minimale de 3,00. En cas de gain d’un tel pari, vous recevrez 5% supplémentaires du pari sur ce résultat de votre compte bonus.

BONUS CASINO 

En plus du Betting Bonus, 1Win offre aux nouveaux clients un bonus de 500% sur leur premier dépôt dans la section casino. Le bonus maximum est de 1000$.

TÉLÉCHARGER 1WIN POUR ANDROID ET IOS

De nombreux utilisateurs n’aiment pas aller constamment sur leur navigateur pour accéder au site 1Win. C’est pourquoi une application mobile 1win a été développée pour les appareils Android et une application pour la version iOS. Si vous préférez jouer depuis votre téléphone, assurez-vous de télécharger l’ application 1win . Vous pouvez trouver la version mobile (fichier apk pour Android et application pour iOS) après vous être enregistré via notre lien. Il vous suffit de sélectionner la bonne icône du système d’exploitation et le téléchargement commencera immédiatement. 

L’application 1Win prend en charge toutes les fonctionnalités du site principal : systèmes de paiement, dépôt et retrait rapides, paris sur le cricket et d’autres sports, jeux de casino, support client, etc.

Paris en direct

Le bookmaker a une ligne assez chargée pour le Live. La société de paris 1win ne peut pas rivaliser pleinement avec les leaders du marché dans ce domaine, mais elle ne ressemble pas à un outsider par rapport à la plupart des autres bookmakers. Cependant, il convient de savoir que la marge sur de nombreux événements en direct dépasse largement l’avant-match et peut atteindre 12-13%. Cela est particulièrement vrai pour les ligues moins connues.

Tous les principaux types de sports sont présentés, vous pouvez également trouver des événements e-sportifs, et aussi les types de paris sportifs les plus populaires.

Dans les matchs de football et de hockey, vous pouvez placer un pari sur l’équipe qui marquera le prochain but, sur les totaux et les totaux individuels dans un certain segment de jeu, et des paris combinés sur le résultat et le total.

Au tennis, une large palette est présente uniquement sur les tournois WTA, ATP, Challenger. Dans de telles compétitions, vous pouvez faire un pari pendant le jeu sur :

  • total individuel ;
  • pour qu’un joueur gagne en une seule partie ;
  • course de jeu;
  • la présence ou l’absence d’un score de 40-40 dans un match ;
  • au score exact dans le jeu.

Vous pouvez regarder les émissions de télévision sur le site Web du bookmaker 1win. Dans le même temps, il n’y a pas de tracker avec une image statistique détaillée du match. Seuls le compte courant et l’heure sont visibles. La navigation elle-même et la disposition des sections en direct sont pratiques et vous pouvez tout trouver de manière intuitive.

FAQ 1WIN

Nous recevons souvent des centaines de questions concernant le travail du projet. Pour vous faire gagner du temps, nous avons élaboré une petite FAQ pour répondre aux questions qui reviennent le plus souvent à notre rédaction.

QUI EST LE PROPRIÉTAIRE DE 1WIN ?

1Win est une entreprise qui s’adressait aux joueurs du marché russe, mais qui a récemment accordé des bonus de plus en plus importants aux joueurs indiens. La société est agréée par Curaçao et enregistrée dans cette région, afin que les résidents de tous les pays puissent profiter du jeu en toute sécurité, quel que soit le contexte juridique de leur pays.

1WIN EST-IL LÉGAL ?

Absolument oui. Si nous citons un passage de Wikipédia, il est dit que : « La loi de 2000 sur les technologies de l’information règlemente les cyber activités dans le monde ne mentionne pas le mot jeu ou pari, de sorte que la loi a été laissée à l’interprétation des tribunaux qui ont refusé d’examiner la question. »

COMMENT OUVRIR UN COMPTE 1Win?

Il n’y a rien de compliqué à ce sujet, nous l’avons déjà couvert dans un morceau. Au fait, si vous l’avez manqué, cliquez ici pour revoir le processus d’inscription

1WIN A-T-IL UNE APPLICATION MOBILE ?

Oui, il existe des applications pour tous les appareils mobiles populaires. Si vous avez besoin d’informations sur la façon de les installer ou de commencer à les utiliser, n’hésitez pas à cliquer ici pour savoir exactement quelle version de l’application vous souhaitez.

QUELLE EST LA MEILLEURE FAÇON DE DÉPOSER 1WIN ?

On ne peut pas dire qu’il existe une meilleure ou une pire façon de se ressourcer sur ce projet. Si vous voulez commencer à jouer et que vous n’êtes pas sûr de la méthode de dépôt et de retrait, il existe un tableau complet avec des montants et des coûts potentiels (en USD) pour travailler avec différents systèmes de paiement.

1WIN EST-IL POPULAIRE DANS TOUS LES PAYS ?

Le produit a été développé pour le marché russe. Cependant, compte tenu des similitudes culturelles, la société a décidé que les utilisateurs Français, indiens, africains etc… étaient des invités tout aussi importants sur le site que ceux de l’ex-Union soviétique. De nombreuses recherches ont été effectuées sur les spécificités de la région, et maintenant un grand nombre d’utilisateurs indiens jouent sur la ressource. Au fait, le site est déjà traduit en hindi, vous pouvez donc toujours ressentir le jeu dans votre langue maternelle.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Meilleurs Bookmakers
Obtenez un bonus allant jusqu’à 750% de cash supplémentaire sur vos gains de plus 3 sélections - Bonus automatique!
Profitez d'une offre unique pour les nouveaux joueurs et obtenez un bonus jusqu'à 7 BTC lors de vos 4 premiers dépôts
Obtenez un Bonus de 100% jusqu'à 150 $ sur votre premier dépôt + 150 Tours Gratuits et un Pack de bienvenue jusqu'à 1500€
Obtenez un Bonus de 500% jusqu'à 1 000$ sur les quatre premiers dépôts + 500% sur le casino & La remise en argent jusqu'à 30%
Obtenez un Bonus de 100 % après votre premier dépôt jusqu'à 160 $ + 150 FS Pack de bienvenue jusqu'à €1500
Tous les droits réservés par SUPERTUTOBET © 2022

Vous ne pouvez pas copier le contenu de cette page