1xBit
4.5

1xBit

Take advantage of a unique offer for new players and get a bonus up to 7 BTC during your first 4 deposits
Players from France not accepted
Opening an account
T&Cs apply
New customers only

Bet 5 times the bonus amount in accumulator bets. Each accumulator bet must contain 3 or more events. At least 3 of the events included in a combo must have odds of 1,40 or higher. The start dates of all these events must not be later than the validity period of this offer. The bonus is deemed to have been wagered only after all bets for the specified amount have been settled.

*No withdrawals can be made until all conditions of the offer have been met.

Discover 1xBit, the crypto-exclusive bookmaker that seduces with its wide range of bonuses and promotions.

Benefits
  • All sorts of gaming options are available, from slots to live casino games to virtual sports betting.
  • Top game developers provide all the games on the website.
  • The most popular cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, etc. are supported.
  • Customer service is available 24×7.
  • Over 1 betting options just for football matches.
Drawbacks
  • No fiat currencies are supported.
  • Free spins are not available as a bonus.
  • The website is not very user friendly and navigation is difficult.
  • The app must be downloaded from a third party, not from Google Play or the Apple App Store
  • Competing sportsbooks offer higher payouts.

There are many sports betting sites and As a casino player you will get online around the world: 1xbet, Betclic, Winamax, Unibet, Bwin, Netbet, Genybet, Pmu sport or Parions web. Their number continues to increase over the years. The overwhelming majority of these bookmakers give their customers the possibility of making deposits in current currency. However, there are also some that require you to make bets, withdrawals and deposits only in cryptocurrency. It is to this category that the bookmaker 1xBit belongs. Have you heard of 1xBit and are curious to know a little more? This is good because we are doing a complete review of this sports betting site here.

1xBit: In the footsteps of a crypto-exclusive bookmaker

1xbit

1xBit is a bookmaker that started in 2016. What makes it stand out is its profile as a crypto betting site. As a result, any withdrawal, deposit or betting operation is done in cryptocurrency on this platform.

The 1xBit bookmaker has nothing to envy to a regular casino when it comes to facilities. If you are passionate about sports betting, table games, traditional casinos or live casinos, you will find your account with the bookmaker 1xBit.

However, 1xBit does not stop there. There are other specialized betting opportunities with better odds on its platform. These include forex predictions and other online financial predictions.

Available in 60 languages, 1xBit accepts more than 20 cryptos. It also supports 5000 slot machines and hundreds of live dealers. With the many supported cryptos and special bonus offers, there is reason to say that 1xBit is among the best crypto casinos.

The list of cryptocurrencies accepted for deposits and withdrawals is:-

  • Bitcoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Ethereum
  • Dogecoin
  • Litecoin
  • Ethereum Classic
  • SIB Coin
  • Qtum
  • Dash
  • Stratis
  • Monero
  • Bitcoin Gold
  • NEM
  • ZCash
  • GameCredits
  • Bytecoin
  • Digibyte
  • Verge
  • TRON
  • Ripple
  • BitShares

What are the characteristics of 1xBit?

Here are the characteristics of the 1xBit bookmaker in a few points:

  • Crypto-exclusive bookmaker, i.e. entirely dedicated to virtual currency
  • No deposit fees
  • Possibility to have bonus points
  • No identity verification requirement
  • Possibility to bet on a multitude of sports worldwide
  • Ability to bet on casinos and poker

As for the bonus points, 1xBit subscribers receive them every time they bet. However, it should be noted that you do not have the option to withdraw them. On the other hand, it is possible to convert into Bitcoins even if it means using them to place bets.

Moreover, while some bookmakers require their members to submit identification documents such as health insurance cards or license cards, this is not the case with 1xBit. Indeed, it is possible to register on this platform without identification.

In addition, it should be remembered that no registration authorization is granted to minors.

How to register on 1xBit?

How to register on 1xBit

It doesn't matter whether you are a mobile user or a desktop user, you would have no complaints when it comes to the user experience of 1xBit. Indeed, from the Android and iOS applications launched by the 1xBit bookmaker, users have an easy access to their accounts. They can place bets, monitor matches, practice slot machines or collect cash on their phones.

For your information, you can download the file. mobile apk in the mobile section of the casino.

Are you planning to create an account on the 1xBit platform? There is nothing easier. After accessing the site, you only have to click on the "Register" option to receive two important pieces of information: The account number and the password. Do not forget to click on “Register” to finalize your procedure.

Bonus: 1xBit welcome offer 

Bonus 1xBit

If the bookmaker 1xBit is among the best online sports betting and casino platforms that only support cryptocurrencies, it is also thanks to its huge bonus offer. This offer can go up to 7 BTC for new users. Indeed, by making an initial deposit, you can accumulate four bonuses ranging from 1 to 3 BTC.

Here is the detail of the 1xBit welcome offer:

  • The 100% first deposit bonus can go up to 1 BTC
  • The second deposit bonus of 50% can go up to 1 BTC
  • As for the third deposit bonus of 100%, it can reach 2 BTC
  • As for the fourth deposit bonus of 50%, it is 3 BTC

1xBit's other bonus offers and promotions

The 1xBit bookmaker offers its subscribers a selection of bonuses and promotions to allow them to earn more money. We can cite among these:

  • Bonuses for placing sports bets
  • Accumulator of the day
  • The possibility of 100% insuring single bets or combined bets
  • The possibility of having up to 11% cashback for loyalty program subscribers
  • The organization of live casino tournaments

What are the sports betting features offered by 1xBit?

You will find a wide variety of traditional sports on the 1xBit platform. If you're a gamer, chances are you won't be bored. Among the games offered are:

  • Football
  • Tennis
  • Basketball
  • Baseball
  • Boxing
  • Tennis
  • Ice Hockey

You can also bet on other games such as:

  • Cricket
  • The 1 formula
  • Golf
  • Greyhound racing
  • Handball
  • horse racing
  • The howling

There are also games on the 1xBit site such as:

  • Motorsport
  • chess
  • Badminton
  • Weather forecasts
  • Cockfights
  • The predictions related to politics
  • Surfing etc.

In addition, there are many casino games on the 1xBit platform that come from around a hundred game providers. The other advantage of this platform lies in the fact that it offers more than 5000 slot machines. These include slots from Amatic, Betsoft, RedRake, Habanero, Playson, Vivo Gaming, Evolution Gaming and many more. As a reminder, 1xBit's casino software is capable of simultaneously playing 4 slot machine games at once.

If you are a fan of slot machines, you will experience real pleasure with the slot machine games offered by the bookmaker 1xBit. Whether it's progressive, 3 reels, 5 reels, jackpots or classic, 1xBit has everything planned to make your passion come true.

With 1xBit, you are not at the end of your surprises. There are indeed table games like Baccarat, Jackpot, Blackjack, poker or even roulette. All of these table games feature in the bookmaker's live casino. If you need help, you can rely on 1xBit's hundreds of live dealers.

Sports betting is now an effective way to make ends meet. However, this requires making predictions with reliable and safe bookmakers. 1xbit is one of the latter.

What categories of games does 1xbit offer?

What are the categories of games offered by 1xbit

Today, online gambling establishments abound on the market. 1xbit is one of the most recognized betting game platforms on the web. In addition to allowing predictions to be made for all existing sporting disciplines, this bookmaker has an online casino. Thanks to this, it attracts more bettors wishing to make additional gains with entertainment such as blackjack, slot machines or even virtual sports. What is there to know concretely about this online betting platform? We will discuss the subject further in the lines to follow.

Sports betting

Thanks to this category offered by 1xbit on its platform, it is possible to make predictions in all sports disciplines and in various championships. Thus, players will be able to make sports bets on:

  • Hockey
  • Ice Hockey
  • Football
  • Basketball
  • Volleyball,
  • Table tennis,
  • Baseball,
  • Boxing,
  • boxing with bare hands,
  • boxing size,
  • car racing,
  • Billiards or snooker,
  • Cricket,
  • Cycling
  • Floorball,
  • American football, Australian rules football, Gaelic football,
  • roller hockey,
  • combat sports,
  • water polo, surfing
  • Horse racing

This bookmaker is one of the best betting sites since it offers its customers the best odds. All layers of sports bettor can make more money easily there. It therefore has a very interesting sports betting market.

If a 1xbit is part of the ranking of the best sports betting sites, it is also because it regularly offers combined bets. This is a nice alternative for new players who are unsure about combining sporting events.

Indeed, the weekly handsets offered by this bookmaker already contain sporting events. Beginners just have to browse through them to find the one that suits them. To decide, new players can use an odds comparator to increase their chances of winning. These daily combinations can incorporate live betting events. This is an advantageous service also offered by the best sports betting sites such as Unibet, Winamax, Bwin, Betclic, Netbet or 1xBet.

Live betting

1xbit is a gambling site that offers its customers live betting. These are well suited to people who want to predict and win money instantly without waiting for the end of the match. Thus, bettors will be able to:

  • Live football betting
  • Bet live on the victory of your favorite teams in the Nba
  • Bet live against the realization of a contingency during a sports meeting
  • Predict the winner of a tournament or championship

To bet his money on this type of live sporting event, it is essential that the bettor does some analysis. This is the reason why the platform does not recommend inexperienced players to indulge in this type of prediction.

The live betting category is divided into several subsections. Players therefore have the possibility of finding:

  • Live matches right now
  • The live bets recommended by the platform
  • Upcoming live events
  • Live betting on the first period of a sporting match
  • Live bets relating to the 2e period of a sporting event

Consequently, it is therefore up to the bettor to choose the subsection of Live Paris that suits him and then to make his predictions in order to win his bet. You will also find in this sub-category combination bets generated by the bookmaker.

These are combinations of sporting events that you can make changes to. Thus, the bettor has the possibility of adding or removing matches from the combined ticket that he has chosen in order to achieve a better odds. Players have the option of being able to bet live on E-sport.

The live casino

The live casino

Opening a player account on the platform gives you the opportunity to play casino games of chance with your real money. 1xbit is therefore not limited to sports competitions. Thanks to the casino games offered by this platform, it is possible to maximize the winnings. Therefore, if you are ready to bet on gambling, you can opt for one of the many games that this platform offers. Go to the live casino section to make predictions and win your winnings. The player can therefore opt for the popular games of the platform. These include, among others:

  • Roulette 1
  • Galaxy Baccarat
  • The Galaxy Roulette
  • absolute white
  • Blackjack bit
  • super 8 baccarat
  • Blackjack 7
  • Absolute Bright
  • e-roulette

However, players can access many other very interesting casino card games since the platform organizes them into several sub-categories. Thus, the games are classified into Blackjack, Baccarat, Dragon Tiger, Hindi Style, Jackpot Game, Live Drop and Wins, Poker, Roulette, Sic Bo and Speed. These are all variations of card games that can allow you to make attractive gains while having fun.

1xBit Casino: Slots

1xBit Casino

The 1xbit platform does not only offer casino card games since it is equipped with interesting slot machines. Today, slot machines are proving to be crucial vectors for establishments such as 1xbit. If the platform offers them to its customers, it is because it is aware that such games of chance constitute important sources of income for bettors.

Such chance entertainment offers attractive payout rates. In addition, the platform also derives enormous benefits from this type of game. It is the latter which is the first advantage since before accessing the machines, players must pay a certain bet.

Bettors also have the possibility of being able to determine the duration of their playing time in front of these slot machines. The latter offer a multitude of functions that facilitate their handling. Such features also allow you to benefit from bonuses and some interesting promotional offers. Slot machines do not offer an opponent against the player, which allows him to bet the amount that suits him.

Each slot machine offered by the platform has a different operating principle. This is what makes them interesting to players who know them well. To enjoy this type of entertainment, go to the 1xbit platform and then go to the live casino section. You will find a wide range of casino games that are sure to amaze you.

virtual sports

1xbit also offers virtual sports to its customers. This is entertainment that allows video game enthusiasts to make predictions on the games they prefer. Among the virtual sports present on the online casino, it can be mentioned:

  • The Golden race: here, the player will have the opportunity to predict on various leagues of football, motorcycle racing, horse racing, greyhound racing and boxing.
  • The Global bet: this category of virtual sport is intended for high-level bettors. Since the level is high, the odds offered on sporting events are quite attractive. The Global Bet is therefore the perfect category for the most experienced players looking to maximize their winnings over the long term.
  • Interactive Kiron: this is a collection of interesting virtual games. By betting on the sporting events that are offered, it is possible to make significant gains. The interactive Kiron is intended for all types of bettors. Do not hesitate to connect to the platform to find out more about the interactive Kiron.

1xbit promo codes 2022: 1XB_15144

1xbit promo codes 2022: 1XB_15144

Would you like to take advantage of the welcome bonus offered by 1xbit? If yes then, use the promo code 1XB_15144.

1xBiT Welcome OfferDescription of bonusCoupon code 1xbit
1xbit Somalia offer200% up to 10 BTC1xbit code: 1XB_15144
1xbit Bangladesh offer200% up to 10 BTC1xbit code: 1XB_15144
Offer 1xbit Saint Helena200% up to 10 BTC1xbit code: 1XB_15144
1xbit Venezuela offer200% up to 10 BTC1xbit code: 1XB_15144
1xbit Nigeria offer200% up to 10 BTC1xbit code: 1XB_15144
1xbit Morocco offer200% up to 10 BTC1xbit code: 1XB_15144
1xbit Portugal offer200% up to 10 BTC1xbit code: 1XB_15144
1xbit Pakistan offer200% up to 10 BTC1xbit code: 1XB_15144
Offer 1xbit Hungary200% up to 10 BTC1xbit code: 1XB_15144
Offer 1xbit Poland200% up to 10 BTC1xbit code: 1XB_15144

FAQ

What are the advantages of betting on the 1xbit platform?

1xbit is a bookmaker with the ability to offer a multitude of sporting events to bettors. This is a cryptocasino with a platform whose fluidity is well established. In addition, the loading time of these pages is interesting. Internet users will be able to navigate, browse quickly and easily all the sections and categories offered by the bookmaker on its official website.

What other features does 1xbit have?

The platform offers its customers many features that benefit online bettors. In addition, it only allows transactions in cryptocurrency. The main cryptocurrency accepted by the platform turns out to be bitcoin. However, it is possible to top up your e-wallet with many other cryptocurrencies. The security that reigns on this platform is unparalleled, because all transactions are encrypted by the best security protocols.

1xBit Details

Deposit Methods
Withdrawal methods
Restricted countries
licenses
Currencies
Bonus up to:
$ 1500
Welcome pack
* New customers only. 100% match-based bonus
Opening an account
T&Cs apply
New customers only

Bet 5 times the bonus amount in accumulator bets. Each accumulator bet must contain 3 or more events. At least 3 of the events included in a combo must have odds of 1,40 or higher. The start dates of all these events must not be later than the validity period of this offer. The bonus is deemed to have been wagered only after all bets for the specified amount have been settled.

*No withdrawals can be made until all conditions of the offer have been met.
4.0
Trust & Fairness
4.0
Games & Software
5.0
Bonuses & Promotions
5.0
Customer Service
4.5 Global mark

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

CAPTCHA ImageChange Image

Best Bookmakers
Get a 100% Bonus up to $ 150 on your first deposit + 150 Free Spins and a Welcome Pack up to €1500
Get a 100% Bonus up to $ 150 on your first deposit + 150 Free Spins and a Welcome Pack up to €1500
Get a 500% Bonus up to $1 on the first four deposits + 500% on the casino & Cash back up to 30%
Get a 100% Bonus after your first deposit up to $ 160 + 150 FS Welcome pack up to €1500
Get a 100% Bonus up to $ 150 on your first deposit + 150 Free Spins and a Welcome Pack up to €1500
All rights reserved by SUPERTUTOBET © 2022

You cannot copy the content of this page

À la découverte de 1xBit, le bookmaker crypto-exclusif qui séduit par son large éventail de bonus et de promotions.

Avantages
  • Toutes sortes d'options de jeu sont disponibles, des machines à sous aux jeux de casino en direct en passant par les paris sportifs virtuels.
  • Les meilleurs développeurs de jeux fournissent tous les jeux sur le site Web.
  • Les crypto-monnaies les plus populaires telles que Bitcoin, Ethereum, etc. sont prises en charge.
  • Le service client est disponible 24×7.
  • Plus de 1 400 options de paris uniquement pour les matchs de football.
Inconvénients
  • Aucune devise fiduciaire n'est prise en charge.
  • Les tours gratuits ne sont pas disponibles en bonus.
  • Le site Web n'est pas très convivial et la navigation est difficile.
  • L'application doit être téléchargée à partir d'un tiers, et non de Google Play ou de l'App Store d'Apple
  • Les paris sportifs concurrents offrent des paiements plus élevés.

Il existe de nombreux sites de paris sportifs et de casino en ligne à travers le monde : 1xbet, Betclic, Winamax, Unibet, Bwin, Netbet, Genybet, Pmu sport ou Parions web. Leur nombre ne cesse d’augmenter au fil des années. L’écrasante majorité de ces bookmakers donne la possibilité à sa clientèle d’effectuer des dépôts en monnaie courante. Cependant, on en trouve également qui oblige à effectuer des paris, des retraits et des dépôts uniquement en crypto-monnaie. C’est à cette catégorie qu’appartient le bookmaker 1xBit. Vous avez entendu parler de 1xBit et vous êtes curieux d’en savoir un peu plus ? Cela tombe bien car nous faisons ici une revue complète de ce site de pari sportif.

1xBit : Sur les traces d’un bookmaker crypto-exclusif

1xbit

1xBit est un bookmaker qui a vu le jour en 2016. Ce qui fait sa particularité, c’est son profil de site de pari cryptographique. Du coup, toute opération de retrait, de dépôt ou de pari se fait en crypto-monnaie sur cette plateforme.

Le bookmaker 1xBit n’a en effet rien à envier à un casino régulier pour ce qui concerne les installations. Si vous êtes passionné de paris sportifs, de jeux de table, de casinos traditionnels ou de casinos en direct, vous trouverez votre compte avec le bookmaker 1xBit.

Pour autant, 1xBit ne s’arrête pas là. Il existe sur sa plateforme d’autres possibilités de paris spécialisés avec de meilleures cotes. On compte parmi celles-ci des prédictions forex et d’autres prédictions financières en ligne.

Disponible en 60 langues, 1xBit accepte plus de 20 cryptos. Il prend également en charge 5000 machines à sous et des centaines de revendeurs en direct. Avec les nombreux cryptos pris en charge et les offres spéciales de bonus, il y a de quoi dire que 1xBit fait partie des meilleurs casinos crypto.

La liste des crypto-monnaies acceptées pour les dépôts et les retraits est : –

  • Bitcoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Ethereum
  • Dogecoin
  • Litecoin
  • Ethereum Classic
  • SIB Coin
  • Qtum
  • Dash
  • Stratis
  • Monero
  • Bitcoin Gold
  • NEM
  • ZCash
  • GameCredits
  • Bytecoin
  • Digibyte
  • Verge
  • TRON
  • Ripple
  • BitShares

Quelles sont les caractéristiques de 1xBit ?

Voici en quelques points les caractéristiques du bookmaker 1xBit :

  • Bookmaker crypto-exclusif, c’est-à-dire entièrement dédié à la monnaie virtuelle
  • Aucun frais de dépôt
  • Possibilité d’avoir des points bonus
  • Aucune obligation de vérification d’identité
  • Possibilité de parier sur une multitude de sports dans le monde entier
  • Possibilité de parier sur les casinos et le poker

Pour ce qui concerne les points bonus, les abonnés de 1xBit les reçoivent toutes les fois qu’ils parient. Toutefois, il convient de noter que vous n’avez pas la possibilité de les retirer. En revanche, il est possible de procéder à une conversion en Bitcoins quitte à vous en servir pour placer des paris.

Par ailleurs, si certains bookmakers font obligation à leurs membres de transmettre des documents d’identification à l’instar des cartes d’assurance maladie ou des cartes de licence, ce n’est pas le cas de 1xBit. En effet, il est possible de vous inscrire sur cette plateforme sans identification.

En outre, il convient de rappeler qu’aucune autorisation d’inscription n’est accordée aux mineurs.

Comment s’inscrire sur 1xBit ?

Peu importe que vous soyez un utilisateur mobile ou un utilisateur de bureau, vous n’auriez rien à redire en ce qui concerne l’expérience utilisateur de 1xBit. En effet, à partir des applications Android et iOS lancés par le bookmaker 1xBit, les utilisateurs ont une facilité à accéder à leurs comptes. Ils peuvent placer des paris, surveiller les matchs, s’entrainer aux machines à sous ou encore procéder à des encaissements sur leurs téléphones.

Pour votre information, vous pouvez télécharger le fichier. apk mobile dans la section mobile du casino.

Vous comptez créer un compte sur la plateforme 1xBit ? Il n’y a rien de plus facile. Après avoir accédé au site, vous n’aurez qu’à cliquer sur l’option « S’inscrire » afin de recevoir deux informations importantes : Le numéro de compte et le mot de passe. N’oubliez pas de cliquer sur « S’inscrire » pour finaliser votre procédure.

L’offre de bienvenue de 1xBit 

Si le bookmaker 1xBit fait partie des meilleures plateformes de paris sportifs et de casinos en ligne prenant uniquement en charge les crypto-monnaies, c’est aussi grâce à son énorme offre de bonus. Cette offre peut aller jusqu’à 7 BTC pour ce qui concerne les nouveaux utilisateurs. En effet, en procédant à un dépôt initial, vous pouvez cumuler quatre bonus allant de 1 à 3 BTC.

Voici le détail de l’offre de bienvenue de 1xBit :

  • Le bonus de premier dépôt de 100% peut monter à 1 BTC
  • Le deuxième bonus de dépôt de 50% peut aller jusqu’à 1 BTC
  • Pour ce qui concerne le troisième bonus de dépôt de 100%, il peut atteindre 2 BTC
  • Quant au quatrième bonus de dépôt de 50%, il est de 3 BTC

Les autres offres de bonus et de promotions de 1xBit

Le bookmaker 1xBit offre à ses abonnés, une sélection de bonus et de promotions pour leur permettre de gagner plus d’argent. On peut citer parmi ceux-ci :

  • Les bonus pour placer des paris sportifs
  • L’accumulateur du jour
  • La possibilité d’assurer à 100% ses paris simples ou ses paris combinés
  • La possibilité d’avoir jusqu’à 11% de cashback pour les abonnés au programme de fidélité
  • L’organisation de tournoi de casino en direct

Quelles sont les caractéristiques des paris sportifs proposés par 1xBit ?

Vous trouverez sur la plateforme 1xBit une large variété de sports traditionnels. Si vous êtes un passionné de jeux, il y a fort à parier que vous ne vous ennuierez pas. On peut citer parmi les jeux proposés :

  • Le football
  • Le tennis
  • Le basketball
  • Le baseball
  • La boxe
  • Le tennis
  • Le hockey sur glace

Vous pouvez également parier sur d’autres jeux tels que :

  • Le cricket
  • La formule 1
  • Le golf
  • Les courses de lévriers
  • Le handball
  • Les courses de chevaux
  • Le hurling

On trouve aussi sur le site 1xBit des jeux comme :

  • Le sport automobile
  • Les échecs
  • Le badminton
  • Les pronostics météorologiques
  • Les combats de coqs
  • Les pronostics liés à la politique
  • Le surf, etc.

Par ailleurs, on trouve sur la plateforme 1xBit, de nombreux jeux de casino qui proviennent d’une centaine de fournisseurs de jeux. L’autre avantage de cette plateforme réside dans le fait qu’elle propose plus de 5000 machines à sous. On peut citer parmi celles-ci les machines à sous d’Amatic, Betsoft, RedRake, Habanero, Playson, Vivo Gaming, Evolution Gaming et bien d’autres. Pour rappel, le logiciel de casino de 1xBit est capable de lire simultanément 4 jeux de machines à sous à la fois.

Si vous êtes un mordu de machines à sous, vous éprouverez un réel plaisir avec les jeux de machines à sous que propose le bookmaker 1xBit. Qu’il s’agisse de progressif, de 3 rouleaux, de 5 rouleaux, de jackpots ou de classique, 1xBit a tout prévu pour vous faire vivre pleinement votre passion.

Avec 1xBit, vous n’êtes pas au bout de vos surprises. Il existe en effet des jeux de table comme Baccarat, le Jackpot, le Blackjack, le poker ou encore la roulette. Tous ces jeux de table figurent dans le casino en direct du bookmaker. Si vous avez besoin d’aide, vous pouvez compter sur la centaine de croupiers en direct de 1xBit.

Les paris sportifs constituent aujourd’hui un moyen efficace pour arrondir les fins de mois. Cependant, cela nécessite de pronostiquer auprès de bookmaker fiables et sûrs. 1xbit fait partie de ces derniers.

Quelles sont les catégories de jeux proposées par 1xbit ?

Aujourd’hui, les établissements de jeu en ligne foisonnent sur le marché. 1xbit fait partie des plateformes de jeux de paris les plus reconnus sur la toile. En plus de permettre de réaliser des pronostics donc toutes les disciplines sportives existantes, ce bookmaker dispose d’un casino en ligne. Grâce à cela, il attire davantage de parieurs désireux de se faire des gains supplémentaires avec des divertissements tels que le black-jack, les machines à sous ou encore les sports virtuels. Qu’y a-t-il à savoir concrètement sur cette plateforme de paris en ligne ? Nous aborderons davantage le sujet dans les lignes à suivre.

Les paris sportifs

Grâce à cette catégorie que propose 1xbit sur sa plateforme, il est possible d’effectuer des pronostics dans toutes les disciplines sportives et dans divers championnats. Ainsi, les joueurs pourront effectuer les paris sportifs sur le :

  • Le hockey
  • Le hockey sur glace
  • Le football
  • Le basketball
  • Le volley-ball,
  • Le tennis de table,
  • Le baseball,
  • La boxe,
  • La boxe à main nues,
  • La boxe taille,
  • La course automobile,
  • Le billard,
  • Le cricket,
  • Le cyclisme
  • Le floorball,
  • Le football américain, le football australien, le football gaélique,
  • Le roller-hockey,
  • Les sports de combat,
  • Le water-polo, le surf
  • Les courses hippiques

Ce bookmaker fait partie des meilleurs sites de paris puisqu’il propose à sa clientèle les meilleures cotes. Toutes les couches de parieur sportif peuvent y gagner plus d’argent facilement. Il possède donc un marché des paris sportifs très intéressant.

Si un 1xbit fait partie du classement des meilleurs sites de Paris sportif, c’est d’ailleurs parce qu’il propose régulièrement des paris combinés. Cela constitue une belle alternative pour les nouveaux joueurs qui ne savent pas s’y prendre en matière de combinaison d’événements sportifs.

En effet, les combinés hebdomadaires proposés par ce bookmaker contiennent déjà des événements sportifs. Il suffit au débutant de les parcourir afin de dénicher celui qui lui convient. Pour se décider, les nouveaux joueurs peuvent recourir à un comparateur de côtes afin d’augmenter leurs chances de gagner. Ces combinaisons journalières peuvent intégrer des événements de paris en direct. Il s’agit là d’un service avantageux que proposent aussi les meilleurs sites de Paris sportifs tels que Unibet, Winamax, Bwin, Betclic, Netbet ou 1xBet.

Les paris en direct

1xbit est un site de jeux d’argent qui propose à sa clientèle des paris en direct. Ceux-ci conviennent bien aux personnes qui désirent pronostiquer et gagner de l’argent instantanément sans pour autant attendre la fin du match. Ainsi, les parieurs pourront :

  • Parier sur le foot en live
  • Parier en direct sur la victoire de vos équipes favorites en Nba
  • Parier en direct contre la réalisation d’une éventualité lors d’une rencontre sportive
  • Effectuer des pronostics sur le vainqueur d’un tournoi ou d’un championnat

Pour parier son argent sur ce type d’événements sportifs en direct, il est primordial que le parieur fasse de l’analyse. C’est la raison pour laquelle la plateforme ne recommande pas aux joueurs inexpérimentés de s’adonner à ce type de pronostic.

La catégorie paris en direct est divisée en plusieurs sous-sections. Les joueurs ont donc la possibilité d’y trouver :

  • Les matchs en direct à l’instant
  • Les paris en direct recommandés par la plateforme
  • Les événements en direct à venir
  • Les Paris en direct portant sur la première période d’une rencontre sportive
  • Les Paris en direct relatifs à la 2e période d’une rencontre sportive

Par conséquent, il revient donc au parieur de choisir la sous-section de Paris en direct qui lui convient puis d’effectuer ses pronostics afin de gagner son pari. Vous trouverez également dans cette sous-catégorie des Paris combinés générés par le bookmaker.

Il s’agit de combinaisons d’événements sportifs auxquels vous pourrez apporter des modifications. Ainsi, le parieur a donc la possibilité d’ajouter ou de retirer des matchs du ticket combiné qu’il aura choisi en vue d’atteindre une meilleure côte. Les joueurs ont la possibilité de pouvoir miser en direct sur l’E-sport.

Le casino en direct

Ouvrir un compte joueur sur la plateforme vous octroie la possibilité d’effectuer des jeux de hasard de casino avec votre argent réel. 1xbit ne se limite donc pas qu’aux compétitions sportives. Grâce aux jeux de casino que propose cette plateforme, il est possible de maximiser les gains. Par conséquent, si vous êtes prêt à parier sur les jeux de hasard, vous pouvez opter pour l’un des nombreux jeux que propose cette plateforme. Rendez-vous donc dans la section casino en direct afin d’effectuer les pronostics et remporter vos gains. Le joueur peut donc opter pour les jeux populaires de la plateforme. Il s’agit entre autres de :

  • La roulette 1
  • Le Galaxy Baccarat
  • Le Galaxy roulette
  • L’absolute white
  • Le Bit blackjack
  • Le super 8 baccarat
  • Le blackjack 7
  • L’absolute Bright
  • Le e roulette

Toutefois, les joueurs peuvent accéder à bien d’autres jeux de cartes casino très intéressants puisque la plateforme les range en plusieurs sous-catégories. Ainsi, les jeux sont classés en black-jack, en Baccarat, en dragon Tiger, en Hindi Style, en jackpot game, en live drop et Wins, en poker, en roulette, en sic bo et en speed. Il s’agit là d’autant de variantes de jeux de cartes qui pourront vous permettre de réaliser des gains alléchants tout en vous amusant.

Les machines à sous

La plateforme 1xbit ne propose pas que des jeux de carte casino puisqu’elle est dotée de machines à sous intéressantes. Aujourd’hui, les machines à sous se révèle être des vecteurs cruciaux pour les établissements tels que 1xbit. Si la plateforme en propose à sa clientèle, c’est parce qu’elle est consciente que de tels jeux de hasard constituent d’importantes sources de revenus pour les parieurs.

De tels divertissements de hasard offrent des taux de reversement intéressant. De plus, la plateforme tire également d’énormes bénéfices de ce type de jeu. C’est d’ailleurs cette dernière qui est la première avantagée puisqu’avant d’accéder aux machines, les joueurs se doivent de payer une certaine mise.

Les parieurs ont aussi la possibilité de pouvoir déterminer la durée de leur temps de jeu devant ces machines à sous. Ces dernières proposent une multitude de fonctions qui facilitent leur prise en main. De telles fonctionnalités permettent également de bénéficier de bonus et de certaines offres promotionnelles intéressantes. Les machines à sous ne proposent pas d’adversaire contre le joueur, ce qui lui permet de mettre en jeu le montant qui lui convient.

Chaque machine à sous proposée par la plateforme possède un principe de fonctionnement différent. C’est d’ailleurs ce qui les rend intéressantes aux yeux des joueurs qui s’y connaissent bien. Pour profiter de ce type de divertissement, rendez-vous sur la plateforme 1xbit puis allez dans la section casino en direct. Vous y trouverez une large gamme de jeux de casino qui ne manqueront pas de vous émerveiller.

Les sports virtuels

1xbit propose aussi des sports virtuels à sa clientèle. Il s’agit de divertissements qui permettent aux adeptes des jeux de vidéos d’effectuer des pronostics sur les jeux qu’ils préfèrent. Au nombre des sports virtuels présents sur le casino online, il peut être cité :

  • Le Golden race : ici, le joueur aura la possibilité de pronostiquer sur diverses Ligues de football, de course de moto, de course hippique, de course de lévriers et de boxe.
  • Le Global bet : cette catégorie de sport virtuel est destinée aux parieurs de haut niveau. Puisque le niveau est élevé, les côtes proposées sur les évènements sportifs sont assez attractives. Le Global Bet et donc la catégorie parfaite pour les joueurs les plus expérimentés et qui cherchent à maximiser leurs gains sur le long terme.
  • Le Kiron interactive : il s’agit là d’un regroupement de jeux virtuels intéressants. En pariant sur les évènements sportifs que proposés, il est possible de réaliser des gains appréciables. Le Kiron interactive est destiné à tous les types de parieurs. N’hésitez donc pas à vous connecter sur la plateforme pour en savoir davantage sur le Kiron interactive.

Codes promo 1xbit 2022 : 1XB_15144

Désirez-vous profiter du bonus de bienvenue que propose 1xbit ? Si oui alors, usez du code promo 1XB_15144.

Offre de Bienvenue 1xBiTDescription du bonusCode promo 1xbit
Offre 1xbit Somalie200% jusqu’à10 BTCCode 1xbit : 1XB_15144
Offre 1xbit Bangladesh200% jusqu’à 10 BTCCode 1xbit : 1XB_15144
Offre 1xbit Sainte-Hélène200% jusqu’à 10 BTCCode 1xbit : 1XB_15144
Offre 1xbit Venezuela200% jusqu’à 10 BTCCode 1xbit : 1XB_15144
Offre 1xbit Nigeria200% jusqu’à 10 BTCCode 1xbit : 1XB_15144
Offre 1xbit Maroc200% jusqu’à 10 BTCCode 1xbit : 1XB_15144
Offre 1xbit Portugal200% jusqu’à 10 BTCCode 1xbit : 1XB_15144
Offre 1xbit Pakistan200% jusqu’à 10 BTCCode 1xbit : 1XB_15144
Offre 1xbit Hongrie200% jusqu’à 10 BTCCode 1xbit : 1XB_15144
Offre 1xbit Pologne200% jusqu’à 10 BTCCode 1xbit : 1XB_15144

FAQ

Quels avantages y a-t-il à parier sur la plateforme 1xbit ?

1xbit est un bookmaker ayant la capacité de proposer une multitude d’évènements sportifs aux parieurs. Il s’agit là d’un cryptocasino détenant une plateforme dont la fluidité n’est plus à prouver. De plus le temps de chargement de ces pages est intéressant. Les internautes pourront naviguer, parcourir rapidement et facilement toutes les rubriques et catégories proposées par le bookmaker sur son site officiel.

Quelles sont les autres fonctionnalités de 1xbit ?

La plateforme offre à sa clientèle de nombreuses fonctionnalités qui avantagent les parieurs en ligne. De plus, elle n’autorise que les transactions en cryptomonnaie. La principale cryptomonnaie acceptée par la plateforme se révèle être le bitcoin. Cependant, il est possible de recharger votre portefeuille électronique par de nombreuses autres cryptodevises. La sécurité qui règne sur cette plateforme est sans égale, car toutes les transactions sont encryptées par les meilleurs protocoles de sécurité.

1xBit Details

Méthodes de dépôt:
Méthodes de retrait:
Pays restreints:
Licences:
Currencies:

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Meilleurs Bookmakers
Obtenez un bonus allant jusqu’à 750% de cash supplémentaire sur vos gains de plus 3 sélections - Bonus automatique!
Profitez d'une offre unique pour les nouveaux joueurs et obtenez un bonus jusqu'à 7 BTC lors de vos 4 premiers dépôts
Obtenez un Bonus de 100% jusqu'à 150 $ sur votre premier dépôt + 150 Tours Gratuits et un Pack de bienvenue jusqu'à 1500€
Obtenez un Bonus de 500% jusqu'à 1 000$ sur les quatre premiers dépôts + 500% sur le casino & La remise en argent jusqu'à 30%
Obtenez un Bonus de 100 % après votre premier dépôt jusqu'à 160 $ + 150 FS Pack de bienvenue jusqu'à €1500
1xBit
4.5/5
Tous les droits réservés par SUPERTUTOBET © 2022

Vous ne pouvez pas copier le contenu de cette page