888sport
4.0

888sport

Get a 100% Bonus up to $ 250 on your first deposit + 150 Free Spins and a Welcome Pack up to €1500
Players from France not accepted
Opening an account
T&Cs apply
New customers only

Bet 5 times the bonus amount in accumulator bets. Each accumulator bet must contain 3 or more events. At least 3 of the events included in a combined must have odds of 1,40 or higher. The start dates of all these events must not be later than the validity period of this offer. The bonus is deemed to have been wagered only after all bets for the specified amount have been settled.

*No withdrawals can be made until all conditions of the offer have been met.

888sport is one of the most reputable platforms in the field of bookmaking. However, such a site still remains a mystery to many people today. What do you really need to know about the 888sport platform? This is the question to which we will answer in the lines to follow.

Benefits
  • Payment by PayPal
  • Wide range of sports and markets
  • Captivating aesthetic experience.
  • Unique puck line betting feature
  • Multiple Payment Methods
  • Live Casino
Drawbacks
  • Live streaming is not available in some countries
  • Could be considered too casino in design
  • Maecenas mattis felis ipsum porttitor
  • Sed odio neque
  • Mauris vestibulum sapien

The essentials to know about the 888sport platform

888sport is one of the most reputable platforms in the field of bookmaking. However, such a site still remains a mystery to many people today. What do you really need to know about the 888sport platform? This is the question to which we will answer in the lines to follow.

Why should you bet with 888sport?

There are many reasons that could encourage you to bet on www.888sport.com. First of all, it is important to remember that this is a platform that has been around for 10 years. It had therefore been present on the gaming market for many years.

This platform has risen to the rank of the best by the giant 888 holdings. It is a large listed company with headquarters in Gibraltar. In addition, the site stands out from the competition with its very diverse catalog. It also offers unique odds as well as enticing services for sports bettors. This bookmaker is therefore a real expert in his field.

This is further illustrated with the possibilities that it offers on its platform. Indeed, it is possible to make Bet Builder, cash out and live bets on many sporting events.

What types of bets does 888sport offer?

types of bets offered by 888sport

In accordance with its slogan, 888sports is proving to be an online betting specialist. It makes every effort to offer the best sports forecasts on its platform. This is also the reason why it offers several types of sports betting.

Indeed, you can make bets there:

  • Simple
  • Multiples
  • betbuilder
  • Accumulator

As you can see, the operator in question lacks nothing on its platform. Consequently, you will be able to set the type of Paris you are interested in from your game coupon. You will only be able to do this after having selected the games.

What sports are available on 888sport?

On this platform, the operator offers more than thirty sports disciplines. These are represented on the official website in many categories.

It is therefore possible to make sports bets on:

American football, badminton, baseball, basketball, boxing, cricket, cycling, darts, esports, soccer, GAA football, GAA hurling, golf, greyhound racing, handball, horse racing, Ice hockey, novelty betz, politics, Big rebel, rugby union, snooker, surfing, table tennis, tennis trotting, Virtual sport, volleyball, water -polo.

Apart from the sports disciplines practiced in Canada and around the world, bettors will also have the chance to make predictions on special events. By way of illustration, it could be the presidential elections commas or television broadcasts. 888sport therefore has one of the best catalogs in the world of sports betting.

What should you know about the services offered by this sports betting platform?

888sport is not just a platform where it is just possible to make sports predictions. It is actually a space specifically allocated to Canadian bettors. To further satisfy them, several services have been designed by the bookmaker. These allow bettors to increase their match analysis performance in order to bet better. The services made available to customers also offer the advantage of monitoring the evolution of bets in real time.

Live streaming

This is the service through which the bookmaker allows its customers to view the live broadcast of sports matches. If the rights of 888sport television allow it, subscribers on the platform can place predictions on the matches broadcast. In order to have an exact idea of ​​the evolution of the matches, the Internet user will only have to carry out streaming. Like other bookmakers who do live streaming, we have: Betwinner, 1xBet et 1xBit

Live results

888Sport is the platform that also specializes in displaying live results. Thanks to such a service, punters have the chance to view live the outcome of bets in progress. Thus, they will be able to better consult the statistics of the match in order to make the right decisions at the right time.

The cash-out option

Thanks to the cash out, punters can put an end to their prediction as soon as they wish. This is quite possible since the platform offers a redemption price for the ticket taking into account the evolution of the matches. Cash out allows you to have full control of your bets and cancel them when you feel the chances of winning are reduced.

Statistical analysis

Statistical analysis is the option that allows bettors on the platform to carry out pre-match analyses. This can be done directly from their personal space. This is a considerable advantage for bettors.

Indeed, they no longer have any interest in registering on multiple platforms in order to have access to the various information they need. Therefore, 888sport turns out to be a complete space.

In addition, the Canadian bookmaker has designed its platform so that it can be used by experienced bettors, professionals and beginners alike.

Does the platform offer entertainment other than sports betting?

888 casino

It is interesting not to perceive the platform as a space where it is only possible to practice sports betting. In reality, the bookmaker also has an online casino interface. To access it, a few clicks are enough.

So you can go from sports betting to casino gambling in the blink of an eye. In the online casino section, poker is offered via live casino, blackjack, roulette and slot machines. 888sport has all the entertainment worthy of the most famous casinos. Therefore, the game no longer has any limits on this platform. The player therefore has the possibility of making these predictions as he sees fit.

The bookmaker's experience in online casinos will allow you to appreciate this type of online betting even more. In order to allow customers to practice before betting real money, the bookmaker offers a demo mode. Thus, players will be able to perform countless tests on the age of the toy library offered on the platform. The demo mode is applicable both to the online casino and to sports betting.

What bonuses does the 888sport platform offer?

the bonuses offered by the 888sport platform

The 888sport platform offers a welcome bonus that allows you to obtain up to 100% gain on the first deposit, much like the bookmaker 1xBet ou First Bet . Such a reward may be applicable for an amount up to $250. This does not require any promo code to validate.

To benefit from it, you will nevertheless have to register on the site. Since you are new to the platform, you will need to deposit real money into your player account. The bonus is applied automatically as soon as this is done.

However, this reward can only be used once. To ensure this, the bookmaker has implemented a mechanism that allows it to detect people who try to bias the vigilance of the platform.

Thus, it will not even be possible to register using the personal information of your relatives. The platform also has a mechanism allowing it to detect if an IP address or email address has already been used for another account.

What are the eligibility conditions for the welcome offer?

You would first need to make a minimum deposit of $10 Canadian. However, the following payment methods are not eligible for the welcome offer:

  • Skrill
  • PayPal
  • Paysafecard
  • Neteller
  • PayPay

To withdraw the winnings generated with the reward granted on registration, the bonus must be played 6 times on events whose odds are greater than or equal to 1,5.

In addition, the bookmaker offers a period of 60 days so that the bonus granted can be multiplied in real money. All of this is quite interesting and explains why Canadian punters cannot resist the call of this bookmaker.

What promotions are available on the platform?

The welcome bonus is not the only reward offered to users of the platform. Indeed, the bookmaker offers various promotional offers on 888sport. In order to read it, you will have to go to the “Promotion” section since the latter includes all the offers made available to users of the platform. These are promotional offers allowing subscribers to boost their balance very frequently.

What bonuses are still valid on 888sport?

Currently, the platform offers:

  • Freebet: this is a bonus which grants you a certain reward up to the earnings you make. For example, when you make a prediction on a side at 6.00 and the latter results in success, the bookmaker grants you $6 Canadian as a reward.
  • 888 Specials: this promotional offer gives you access to bets selected by the platform's bookmaker. It offers the advantage of enjoying attractive coasts and diversified Paris.

Many other promotional offers can register in the platform. This is the reason why you should stay on the lookout for this promotion section. In fact, the platform offers new exceptional offers on the occasion of major and special events. These can take the form of deposit bonuses, cashback, free bets, etc.

What else should I know about the VIP program?

On the 888casino platform, the loyalty program is concise and offers points to be earned and redeemed in stores. This is not the case with the 888sport.

In fact, the bookmaker section of the platform offers rewards to sports bettors on an individual basis. To do this, she contacts them by email or telephone to offer them bonuses or even favors given their loyalty.

Most of the time, the VIP rewards offered are:

  • User birthday bonuses
  • Exclusive VIP promotions
  • Extension of withdrawal limits
  • The increase in payment terms
  • Assignment of a personal advisor and personalized assistance

By making your predictions regularly, it is possible that you will be approached by one of the VIP agents of the site. The bookmaker has a team whose role is to constantly check player accounts to see if they can benefit from a loyalty bonus or not.

If you want to take the lead, you can ask customer service directly if you are already eligible for this type of reward. To do this, do not hesitate to contact them via their contact details.

What payment methods does this bookmaker offer?

the payment methods offered by 888sport

Well before setting up your predictions, first check if the payment methods offered on this site are suitable for you. In terms of deposit, all transactions as well as money credits on your player account can be carried out systematically. To deposit money, do not hesitate to go to your cashier and then to the "Deposit" section. You will be asked to indicate the amount to be credited to your balance. The amount indicated must be greater than or equal to 15$ Canadian. The money can be deposited by means of payment such as:

  • Visa
  • Credit cards
  • Quick Transfer
  • iDebit
  • Neteller, PayPal, Webmoney, MuchBetter, QIWI, EcoPayz, Skrill
  • Bank transfers

To withdraw winnings, you will first need to verify your account by providing supporting documentation. These will be checked for 48 hours.

Conclusion

If you are already convinced by this platform then you should start by registering. Nevertheless, it is possible to open an account for later. To do this, the platform provides Internet users with experts capable of guiding them in order to efficiently complete all the registration stages in order to benefit from the welcome bonus as soon as possible.

The registration process is so simple that you do not necessarily need any assistance. Indeed, all you have to do is go to the 888 sports platform. When you are there, find and click on the yellow “Join now” button located at the top right of the platform.

You will need to complete the 3 phases of the registration form to receive a confirmation message in your mailbox. Finally, make a first deposit to take full advantage of your welcome bonus.

FAQ

What does the platform's customer service do?

Finally, the customer service offered by the platform answers all questions. These may be related to the conditions of access to the bonus and the use of the application.

Are payments secure?

Payments are completely secure and protected by suitable encryption.

888sport Details

Deposit Methods
Withdrawal methods
Restricted countries
licenses
Currencies
Get up to:
150 Free Spins
with a welcome pack up to €1500
during your first deposit.
Opening an account
T&Cs apply
New customers only

Bet 5 times the bonus amount in accumulator bets. Each accumulator bet must contain 3 or more events. At least 3 of the events included in a combined must have odds of 1,40 or higher. The start dates of all these events must not be later than the validity period of this offer. The bonus is deemed to have been wagered only after all bets for the specified amount have been settled.

*No withdrawals can be made until all conditions of the offer have been met.
4.0
Trust & Fairness
4.0
Games & Software
4.0
Bonuses & Promotions
4.0
Customer Service
4.0 Global mark

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

CAPTCHA ImageChange Image

Best Bookmakers
Get a 100% Bonus up to $ 150 on your first deposit + 150 Free Spins and a Welcome Pack up to €1500
Get a 100% Bonus up to $ 150 on your first deposit + 150 Free Spins and a Welcome Pack up to €1500
Get a 500% Bonus up to $1 on the first four deposits + 500% on the casino & Cash back up to 30%
Get a 100% Bonus after your first deposit up to $ 160 + 150 FS Welcome pack up to €1500
Get a 100% Bonus up to $ 150 on your first deposit + 150 Free Spins and a Welcome Pack up to €1500
888sport
4.0/5
All rights reserved by SUPERTUTOBET © 2022

You cannot copy the content of this page

888sport
4.0

888sport

Obtenez un Bonus de 100% jusqu'à 250 $ sur votre premier dépôt + 150 Tours Gratuits et un Pack de bienvenue jusqu'à 1500€
Players from United States not accepted
Ouvrir un compte
Les CGU s'appliquent
Nouveaux clients uniquement

Miser 5 fois le montant du bonus dans les paris combinés. Chaque pari combiné doit contenir 3 événements ou plus. Au moins 3 des événements inclus dans un combiné doivent avoir une cote de 1,40 ou plus. Les dates de début de tous ces événements ne doivent pas être plus tard que la période de validité de cette offre. Le bonus est réputé avoir été misé uniquement après que tous les paris pour le montant spécifié ont été réglés.

*Aucun retrait ne peut être effectué avant que toutes les conditions de l'offre aient été remplies.

888sport fait partie des plateformes les plus réputées dans le domaine du bookmaking. Cependant, un tel site reste encore un mystère pour de nombreuses personnes aujourd’hui. Que faut-il savoir concrètement sur la plateforme 888sport? Il s’agit là de l’interrogation à laquelle nous répondrons dans les lignes à suivre.

Avantages
  • Paiement par PayPal
  • Large gamme de sports et de marchés
  • Expérience esthétique captivante.
  • Fonction unique de pari sur la ligne de rondelle
  • Méthodes de paiement multiples
  • Casino en direct
Inconvénients
  • La diffusion en direct n'est pas disponible dans certains pays
  • Pourrait être considéré comme trop casino dans sa conception
  • Maecenas mattis felis ipsum porttitor
  • Sed odio neque
  • Mauris vestibulum sapien

L’essentiel à savoir sur la plateforme 888sport

888sport fait partie des plateformes les plus réputées dans le domaine du bookmaking. Cependant, un tel site reste encore un mystère pour de nombreuses personnes aujourd’hui. Que faut-il savoir concrètement sur la plateforme 888sport? Il s’agit là de l’interrogation à laquelle nous répondrons dans les lignes à suivre.

Pour quelles raisons faut-il parier avec 888sport ?

Nombreuses sont les raisons qui pourraient vous inciter à parier sur www.888sport.com. Tout d’abord, il est important de rappeler qu’il s’agit d’une plateforme ayant vu le jour depuis 10 ans. Elle était donc présente sur le marché du gaming depuis de nombreuses années.

Cette plateforme s’est hissée au rang des meilleurs par le géant 888 holdings. Il s’agit d’une grande entreprise cotée en bourse et ayant son siège à Gibraltar. De plus, le site se démarque de la concurrence de par son catalogue très diversifié. Il propose également des côtes uniques ainsi que des services alléchants aux parieurs sportifs. Ce bookmaker est donc un véritable expert de son domaine.

Cela s’illustre davantage avec les possibilités que celui-ci offre sur sa plateforme. En effet, il est possible d’y réaliser des Bet Builder, du cash out ainsi que des Paris en live sur de nombreux évènements sportifs.

Quels sont les types de Paris proposés par 888sport ?

les types de Paris proposés par 888sport

Conformément à son slogan, 888sports se révèlent être un spécialiste de Paris en ligne. Celui-ci met tout en œuvre pour proposer le meilleur des pronostiques sportifs sur sa plateforme. C’est d’ailleurs la raison pour laquelle il y propose plusieurs types de Paris sportifs.

En effet, vous pourrez y effectuer des paris :

  • Simple
  • Multiples
  • Betbuilder
  • Accumulator

Tel que vous pouvez le voir, l’opérateur en question ne manque de rien sur sa plateforme. Par conséquent, il vous sera possible de paramétrer le type de Paris qui vous intéresse depuis votre coupon de jeu. Vous ne pourrez le faire qu’après avoir fait la sélection des jeux.

Quelles sont les disciplines sportives disponibles sur 888sport ?

Sur cette plateforme, l’opérateur propose plus d’une trentaine de disciplines sportives. Ces dernières sont représentées sur le site officiel dans de nombreuses catégories.

Il est donc possible d’effectuer les Paris sportifs sur :

Le football américain, le badminton, le baseball, le basketball, la boxe, le cricket, le cyclisme, les fléchettes, le e-sport, le football, le GAA football, le GAA hurling, le golf, la course de lévriers , le handball, les courses de chevaux, le Ice hockey, la novelty betz, la politique, le rebelle Big, le rugby union, le snooker, le surf, le tennis de table, le tennis trotting, le Virtual sport, le volleyball, le water-polo.

Hormis les disciplines sportives pratiquées au Canada et dans le monde, les parieurs auront également la chance de pouvoir effectuer des pronostics sur des événements spéciaux. À titre illustratif, il pourrait s’agir des élections présidentielles virgules ou encore des émissions de télévision. 888sport possède donc l’un des meilleurs catalogues du monde des Paris sportifs.

Que faut-il savoir sur les services proposés par cette plateforme de Paris sportif ?

888sport n’est pas qu’une plateforme où il est juste possible d’effectuer des pronostics sportifs. C’est en réalité un espace spécifiquement alloué aux parieurs canadiens. Pour satisfaire davantage ceux-ci, plusieurs services ont été pensés par le bookmaker. Ceux-ci permettent aux parieurs d’accroître leur performance d’analyse des matchs afin de mieux parier. Les prestations mises à la disposition de la clientèle offrent également l’avantage d’effectuer un suivi de l’évolution des Paris en temps réel.

Le live streaming

Il s’agit du service grâce auquel le bookmaker permet à sa clientèle de visionner la retransmission en direct de rencontres sportives. Si les droits de la télévision 888sport le permettent, les inscrits sur la plateforme peuvent placer les pronostics sur les matchs retransmis. Afin d’avoir une idée exacte de l’évolution des matchs, l’internaute n’aura qu’à effectuer du streaming. Comme d’autres bookmakeurs qui font des lives streaming nous avons : Betwinner, 1xBet et 1xBit

Les résultats en direct

888Sport est la plateforme qui s’est également spécialisée dans l’affichage de résultats en direct. Grâce à un tel service, les parieurs ont la chance de visionner en live l’issue des paris en cours. Ainsi, ils pourront mieux consulter les statistiques du match afin de prendre les bonnes décisions au moment opportun.

Le cash out option

Grâce au cash out, les parieurs pourront mettre fin à leur pronostic dès qu’ils le souhaitent. Cela est tout à fait possible puisque la plateforme offre un prix de rachat du ticket compte tenu de l’évolution des matchs. Le cash out vous permet d’avoir le contrôle total de vos mises et de les annuler lorsque vous sentez que les chances de gagner sont réduites.

L’analyse statistique

L’analyse statistique est l’option qui permet aux parieurs de la plateforme de réaliser des analyses prématchs. Cela pourra se faire directement depuis leur espace personnel. Il s’agit là d’un atout considérable pour les parieurs.

En effet, ces derniers n’ont plus aucun intérêt à s’inscrire sur de multiples plateformes afin d’avoir accès aux diverses informations dont ils ont besoin. Par conséquent, 888sport s’avère être un espace complet.

Par ailleurs, le bookmaker canadien a conçu sa plateforme de sorte que celle-ci soit utilisable aussi bien par les parieurs expérimentés, les professionnels que par les débutants.

La plateforme propose-t-elle des divertissements autres que les Paris sportifs ?

888casino

Il est intéressant de ne pas percevoir la plateforme comme un espace où il n’est possible que de pratiquer des paris sportifs. En réalité, le bookmaker dispose également d’une interface de casino online. Pour y accéder, quelques clics suffisent.

Ainsi, vous pourrez passer des Paris sportifs au jeu de casino en un clin d’œil. Dans la section casino online, il est proposé du poker via du live casino du blackjack de la roulette ainsi que les machines à sous. 888sport dispose de tous les divertissements dignes des casinos les plus réputés. Par conséquent, le jeu n’a plus aucune limite sur cette plateforme. Le joueur a donc la possibilité d’effectuer ces pronostics comme il l’entend.

L’expérience que le bookmaker détient en matière de casino en ligne vous permettra d’apprécier davantage ce type de Paris en ligne. Afin de permettre à la clientèle de s’exercer avant de mettre en jeu de l’argent réel, le bookmaker propose un mode démo. Ainsi, les joueurs pourront effectuer d’innombrables tests sur l’ancienneté de la ludothèque proposés sur la plateforme. Le mode démo et applicable aussi bien au casino online qu’aux paris sportifs.

Quels sont les bonus que propose la plateforme 888sport ?

les bonus que propose la plateforme 888sport

La plateforme 888sport propose un bonus de bienvenue qui permet d’obtenir jusqu’à 100% de gain sur le premier dépôt un peu comme le bookmaker 1xBet ou Premier Bet . Une telle récompense peut être applicable pour une somme qui s’élève à 250$. Celle-ci ne nécessite aucun code promo à valider.

Pour en profiter, il vous faudra néanmoins effectuer votre inscription sur le site. Puisque vous êtes un nouvel arrivant sur la plateforme, il vous faudra déposer de l’argent réel sur votre compte joueur. Le bonus est appliqué automatiquement dès que cela est fait.

Toutefois, cette récompense ne peut être utilisée qu’une unique fois. Pour s’assurer de cela, le bookmaker a mis en place un mécanisme qui lui permet de détecter les personnes qui essayent de biaiser la vigilance de la plateforme.

Ainsi, il ne sera même pas possible de vous inscrire en utilisant les informations personnelles de vos proches. La plateforme est également dotée d’un mécanisme lui permettant de détecter si une adresse IP ou adresse mail a déjà été employée pour un autre compte.

Quelles sont les conditions d’éligibilité de l’offre de bienvenue ?

Il faudrait d’abord effectuer un dépôt minimum de 10$ canadiens. Cependant, les modes de paiement suivant ne sont pas éligibles à l’offre de bienvenue :

  • Skrill
  • PayPal
  • Paysafecard
  • Neteller
  • EntroPay

Pour retirer les gains générés avec la récompense octroyée à l’inscription, le bonus se doit d’être joué 6 fois sur des évènements dont la côte est supérieure ou égale à 1,5.

Par ailleurs, le bookmaker offre une période de 60 jours pour que le bonus octroyé puisse être fructifié en argent réel. Tout cela est assez intéressant et explique pourquoi les parieurs canadiens ne peuvent pas résister à l’appel de ce bookmaker.

Quelles sont les promotions disponibles sur la plateforme ?

Le bonus de bienvenue n’est pas la seule récompense offerte aux utilisateurs de la plateforme. En effet, le bookmaker propose sur 888sport, diverses offres promotionnelles. Afin d’en prendre connaissance, vous devrez vous rendre dans la section « Promotion » puisque cette dernière regroupe l’entièreté des offres mises à la disposition des utilisateurs de la plateforme. Il s’agit d’offres promotionnelles permettant aux inscrits de booster de façon très fréquente leur solde.

Quels sont les bonus qui sont encore d’actualité sur 888sport ?

Actuellement, la plateforme propose du :

  • Freebet : il s’agit là d’un bonus qui vous octroie une certaine récompense à hauteur des gains que vous réalisez. Par exemple, lorsque vous effectuez un pronostic sur une côte à 6.00 et que cette dernière se solde par un succès alors, le bookmaker vous octroie 6$ canadiens en guise de récompense.
  • 888 Specials : cette offre promotionnelle vous permet l’accès aux Paris sélectionnés par le bookmaker de la plateforme. Elle offre l’avantage de jouir de côtes alléchantes et de Paris diversifiés.

De nombreuses autres offres promotionnelles peuvent s’inscrire dans la plateforme. C’est la raison pour laquelle il vous faudrait rester à l’affut de cette rubrique promotion. En réalité, la plateforme propose de nouvelles offres exceptionnelles à l’occasion d’évènements majeurs et spéciaux. Celles-ci peuvent revêtir la forme de bonus de dépôt, de cashback, de Free bet etc…

Que faut-il savoir davantage sur le programme VIP ?

Sur la plateforme 888casino, le programme de fidélité est concis et offre des points à remporter et à échanger dans des boutiques. Cela n’est pas le cas avec le 888sport.

En réalité, la section bookmaker de la plateforme offre des récompenses aux parieurs sportifs de façon individuelle. Pour ce faire, elle les contacte par mail ou par téléphone afin de leur proposer des bonus ou encore des faveurs compte tenu de leur fidélité.

La plupart du temps, les récompenses VIP offerts sont :

  • Des bonus d’anniversaire de l’utilisateur
  • Des promotions exclusives VIP
  • L’extension des plafonds de retrait
  • L’accroissement des délais de paiement
  • L’attribution d’un conseiller personnel et une assistance personnalisée

En effectuant vos pronostics régulièrement, il est possible que vous soyez approché par l’un des agents VIP du site. Le bookmaker possède une équipe dont le rôle est de vérifier de façon constante les comptes joueurs afin de voir si ces derniers peuvent bénéficier d’un bonus de fidélité ou non.

Si vous souhaitez prendre les devants, vous pouvez demander directement au service client si vous êtes déjà éligible à ce type de récompense. Pour ce faire, n’hésitez pas à les contacter via leurs coordonnées.

Quelles sont les méthodes de paiement que propose ce bookmaker ?

les méthodes de paiement que propose 888sport

Bien avant de mettre en place vos pronostics, vérifiez d’abord si les moyens de paiement proposés sur ce site vous conviennent. En termes de dépôt, toutes les transactions ainsi que les crédits d’argent sur votre compte joueur pourront se réaliser systématiquement. Pour déposer de l’argent, n’hésitez pas à vous rendre sur votre caissier et ensuite dans la rubrique « Dépôt ». Il vous sera demandé d’indiquer le montant à créditer sur votre solde. La somme indiquée se doit d’être supérieur ou égal à 15$ canadiens. L’argent pourra être déposé par des moyens de paiement tels que :

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Rapid Transfert
  • iDebit
  • Neteller, Paypal, Webmoney, MuchBetter, QIWI, EcoPayz, Skrill
  • Virements bancaires

Pour effectuer les retraits de gains, il vous faudra au préalable vérifier votre compte en fournissant des documents justificatifs. La vérification de ces derniers s’effectuera pendant 48 h.

Conclusion

Si vous êtes déjà convaincu par cette plateforme alors vous devriez vous lancer en vous inscrivant. Néanmoins, il est possible d’ouvrir un compte pour plus tard. Pour ce faire, la plateforme met à la disposition des internautes des experts capables de les guider afin de remplir efficacement toutes les étapes de l’inscription en vue de bénéficier dans les délais très brefs du bonus de bienvenue.

Le processus d’inscription est si simple que vous n’avez pas forcément besoin d’une assistance. En effet, il vous suffira de vous rendre sur la plateforme 888 sports. Lorsque vous y êtes, recherchez puis cliquez sur le bouton jaune « Join now » localisé en haut à droite de la plateforme.

Il vous faudra compléter les 3 phases de formulaire d’inscription pour recevoir dans votre boîte mail un message de confirmation. Enfin, effectuez un premier dépôt pour profiter pleinement de votre bonus de bienvenue.

FAQ

Que fait le service client de la plateforme ?

Enfin, le service client proposé par la plateforme répond à toutes les questions. Celles-ci peuvent être en rapport avec les conditions d’accès au bonus et l’usage de l’application.

Les paiements sont-ils sécurisés ?

Les paiements sont totalement sécurisés et protégés par de l’encryptage adapté.

888sport Details

Méthodes de dépôt
Méthodes de retrait
Pays restreints
Licences
Currencies
Obtenez jusqu'à :
150 Tours Gratuits
avec un pack de bienvenue jusqu'à €1500
lors de votre premier dépôt.
Ouvrir un compte
Les CGU s'appliquent
Nouveaux clients uniquement

Miser 5 fois le montant du bonus dans les paris combinés. Chaque pari combiné doit contenir 3 événements ou plus. Au moins 3 des événements inclus dans un combiné doivent avoir une cote de 1,40 ou plus. Les dates de début de tous ces événements ne doivent pas être plus tard que la période de validité de cette offre. Le bonus est réputé avoir été misé uniquement après que tous les paris pour le montant spécifié ont été réglés.

*Aucun retrait ne peut être effectué avant que toutes les conditions de l'offre aient été remplies.
4.0
Confiance & Équité
4.0
Jeux & Logiciels
4.0
Bonus & Promotions
4.0
Service Client
4.0 Note Globale

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Meilleurs Bookmakers
Obtenez un Bonus de 100% jusqu'à 150 $ sur votre premier dépôt + 150 Tours Gratuits et un Pack de bienvenue jusqu'à 300€
Obtenez un bonus allant jusqu’à 750% de cash supplémentaire sur vos gains de plus 3 sélections - Bonus automatique!
Obtenez un Bonus de 100% jusqu'à 150 $ sur votre premier dépôt + 150 Tours Gratuits et un Pack de bienvenue jusqu'à 1500€
Obtenez un Bonus de 100% jusqu'à 150 € sur votre premier dépôt + 150 Tours Gratuits et un Pack de bienvenue jusqu'à 1500€
Obtenez un Bonus de 100% jusqu'à 250 $ sur votre premier dépôt + 150 Tours Gratuits et un Pack de bienvenue jusqu'à 1500€
888sport
4.0/5
Tous les droits réservés par SUPERTUTOBET © 2022

Vous ne pouvez pas copier le contenu de cette page