22bet
4.3

22bet

Get a 100% Bonus up to $ 150 on your first deposit + 150 Free Spins and a Welcome Pack up to €300
Players from France not accepted
Opening an account
T&Cs apply
New customers only

Bet 5 times the bonus amount in accumulator bets. Each accumulator bet must contain 3 or more events. At least 3 of the events included in a combo must have odds of 1,40 or higher. The start dates of all these events must not be later than the validity period of this offer. The bonus is deemed to have been wagered only after all bets for the specified amount have been settled.

*No withdrawals can be made until all conditions of the offer have been met.

22Bet is one of the most competitive online betting platforms. It has an attractive and fluid website, which allows it to welcome a multitude of bettors each year.

Benefits
  • An interesting welcome bonus
  • A modern and ergonomic interface
  • A thousand daily sports bets
  • The bookmaker offers tempting odds
  • More than a thousand daily sports bets
Drawbacks
  • No phone number for customer service

22Bet is one of the most competitive online betting platforms. It has an attractive and fluid website, which allows it to welcome a multitude of bettors each year. However, this bookie still remains a mystery for some Internet users, because they have never heard of it. What do you need to know concretely about this sports betting platform? The answer is to be discovered in this content.

What is 22bet?

What is 22bet

22Bet is a platform that was born in 2007 and continues to grow. Indeed, this bookmaker is growing in popularity and has a curaçao license just like MelBet et Betwinner. It also holds local licenses in several African countries. The notoriety of the platform is also great due to the partnerships made with former footballers such as Numo Gomez and Kevin Kuranyi.

22Bet offers many sports on which it is possible to place several types of sports bets. The bookie also offers attractive bonuses and promotions. The latter makes every effort to offer its customers everything they need to bet easily and without fear. 22Bet proves to be an excellent platform that you can use to quickly identify the ideal sporting event. The site is available in a multitude of languages ​​in order to allow users from all over the world to have access to it.

The platform is designed to allow the user to quickly find the various bonuses offered. By browsing this sports betting website, users can easily find payment methods. It therefore appears that the bookmaker's site is easy to use. 22Bet turns out to be a bookmaker known for its strong competitiveness in the sports betting sector. He is always on the lookout for the best sporting events to offer.

What sports are offered at 22Bet?

What sports are offered at 22Bet?

22Bet has put together an attractive online sports betting offer. This allows players to place bets on 70 sports. This includes virtual sports disciplines. This bookmaker therefore offers the most famous sports. These include, among others:

Football, basketball, rugby, horse racing, hockey, tennis, ice hockey, cycling, volleyball, etc. It is even possible to make predictions on lesser-known sports disciplines. You can therefore bet on the bandit, squash or even football. Nevertheless, it should be remembered that 22Bet is a platform specializing in virtual sports and ESport.

When an Internet user wishes to place a bet on a sporting event, he has the choice between more than 220 events. For example, the latter can opt for a prediction on the last or the first goal. He will even be able to choose the color of the first card distributed by the referee.

What bonus does 22Bet offer its customers?

What bonus does 22Bet offer its customers?

22Bet, provides its customers with a bonus 100% welcome. This can reach a maximum amount of €122 and at the same time grants 22 bet points. To benefit from it, it is necessary to register on the platform and then make a first deposit. When registering with the bookmaker, do not uncheck the box “I do not wish to receive any bonuses”.

To unlock the welcome bonus granted, the player must predict at least 5 times on combined bets comprising 3 events with odds of 1,40. In terms of promotion, 22Bet offers its punters a bonus of 2e deposit. This is a reward designed to grant 66% funds returned. The maximum amount that can be granted under this bonus of 2e deposit is 150€. In addition, the platform regularly offers promotions for specific sporting events.

How do I deposit or withdraw money at 22Bet?

How do I deposit or withdraw money at 22Bet?

If you want to deposit or withdraw money on 22Bet then you can use many payment methods.

Deposit methods

There are many payment methods to fund your account so you can make your first bets. Indeed, the platform has a section which presents all of these means of payment. Here you can find electronic wallets such as PayPal, ecoPays, Neteller and Skrill.

22Bet also integrates payment methods based on prepaid cards like PaysafeCard. Visa and Maestro credit cards are also available. Some cryptocurrencies are accepted by the bookmaker. It therefore allows deposits in bitcoin, Dash, Litecoin, Ethereum and Monero. The minimum deposit amount allowed by 22Bet is 1euro. Its equivalent will need to be deposited if the player uses another currency in their player account.

Withdrawal methods

In order to withdraw his winnings, the bettor will be able to exploit more than 90 payment systems. However, the processing time for withdrawal requests varies depending on the method selected.

What markets are available on this bookmaker's platform?

What markets are available on this bookmaker's platform?

There are many software companies that offer excellent games at 22Bet. Playson, Big Time, Betsoft, NetEnt, Quickspin, iSoftBet, Genii, EGT, ELK Studios are the leading designers of online entertainment. The bookmaker's platform is renowned for offering around a hundred slot machines. It also has poker and blackjack games. These are entertainments that occupy an important place on the bookmaker's platform. 22Bet benefits from advanced updating technology. This allows tipsters to better analyze sporting events before placing a bet.

What should I know about the 22Bet mobile application?

It is possible to bet at any time thanks to the 22Bet mobile application. To achieve this, you need to download it from the App Store or Google Play. The mobile application allows bettors to make predictions on all the sports offered by the bookmaker. It is ergonomic and works as well as the official computer platform. In addition, its menus are well thought out and offer a great fluidity of navigation. All this provides users of the mobile application with an optimal user experience.

When you don't want to download the mobile app, simply go to the bookmaker's website using your mobile browser. Although the gaming experience offered is less attractive, it is still sufficient to achieve the essentials. In the context of intensive use, favor the mobile application.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of 22Bet?

What are the advantages and disadvantages of 22Bet
  • The platform offers an interesting welcome bonus
  • It has a multitude of payment methods to withdraw or deposit money into the player account
  • The platform offers a modern and ergonomic interface
  • 22Bet provides its tipsters with more than a thousand daily sports bets
  • The bookmaker offers tempting odds

The only major problem encountered with the platform is related to its customer support. Customer support can be reached via live chat, email or via an online fill-in form. However, the bookmaker did not specify any phone number for live chat with the assistant.

How to take advantage of the welcome bonus offered by the bookmaker?

To achieve this, you must first go to its official platform. Register and then make your first deposit of at least €1. Then bet your deposit amount 5 times on games with odds of 1,5 for single bets. If you are more interested in multiple bets, opt for sporting events with a quotation of 1,70.

As soon as you meet this condition, your bonus is automatically paid out. This reward can then be unlocked after being placed on a combination bet with 3 selections of minimum odds 1,40. These are all conditions to be fulfilled 2 weeks after your first deposit. After this time, you will not be able to effectively enjoy your welcome bonus.

What do you need to know about 22Bet odds?

Many Internet users want to earn more money by making bets online. To make this possible, 22Bet offers attractive odds. Indeed, the bookmaker makes every effort to offer its customers excellent quotes on the online sports betting market.

22bet registration: How to create a 22Bet account?

How to create a 22Bet account

To open a player account on this platform, you must go to its official page. Then, click on the button marked registration. This is located at the top right of the home page. Then, take care to complete the registration form by filling in your personal data. Create your username and secure your account with a strong password.

As discussed above, you should avoid checking the box I do not wish to receive a good night. This is essential if you want to take full advantage of the welcome bonuses granted by the bookmaker. In addition, your bonus code must be entered at the time of registration. Validate your account after creation. To achieve this, you will need to provide some important documents for the closure of the KYC process.

Does 22Bet provide statistics and results of sports matches?

The bookmaker has thought of everything to allow its bettors to put real money into play after having made precise analyses. This is why it offers its Internet users a “results” section. By consulting it, the forecaster will be able to have an idea of ​​the previous performances of his favorite teams. In addition, it saves you from having to go to independent platforms to consult the results of the matches.

Conclusion

22bet offers welcome bonuses as well as other promotions on its platform. However, you must open a verified player account to benefit from it. The platform is available in African countries such as: Tanzania, Kenya, Maldives, Portugal, Nigeria, Senegal, Cameroon.

FAQ

Is 22Bet an unreliable platform?

This bookmaker is quite reliable. Indeed, 22Bet is a trusted sports betting site that conducts its business with complete transparency. The bookmaker has the UKGC license and many other authorizations in different African countries such as Kenya and Nigeria.

Is the registration process on the platform complex?

No, the registration process offered by the bookmaker is simple. As seen previously, this requires you to log in to the platform and then look for the registration button. Once you click on it, you will be redirected to a registration form. Fill it out and follow the other steps which will only take you a few minutes.

What is the deadline for withdrawing winnings?

The withdrawal period depends on the payment method previously selected by the player. When the latter chooses a cryptocurrency, the request for withdrawal of funds is processed after a few hours. Its validation can take days when the player uses a card or when he has opted for a bank transfer.

Does the platform have a mobile app?

Yes, the bookmaker offers its customers a powerful, fluid and easy-to-use mobile application. It is available on iOS and Android mobile operating systems.

What type of bets can be made on 22Bet?

22Bet is a renowned platform in the same way as Bwin, Winamax, Netbet, Genybet, Unibet turf, Betclic Turf. During a sports meeting, it is possible to perform:
– A single bet
– A combined bet
– A multiple bet
– A live bet

What competitions are available?

22Bet offers various competitions for all sports disciplines presented on its platform. In football, for example, the bookmaker offers the possibility of betting on:
– UEFA-champions
– UEFA Champions League
– UEFA-Europa-Conference-League
– UEFA Europa Conference League
– European Championship, Women
– Club Friendly Games
– ATP Bastad, Sweden Men Singles

Is 22bet operational in Belgium?

At present, this bookmaker does not hold the Belgian license, which implies that it cannot offer its services to the bettor from Belgium.

Is 22Bet functional in France?

22Bet does not have an ANJ license and therefore cannot make its services available to French tipsters.

Get up to:
150 Free Spins
with a welcome pack up to €1500
during your first deposit.
Opening an account
T&Cs apply
New customers only

Bet 5 times the bonus amount in accumulator bets. Each accumulator bet must contain 3 or more events. At least 3 of the events included in a combo must have odds of 1,40 or higher. The start dates of all these events must not be later than the validity period of this offer. The bonus is deemed to have been wagered only after all bets for the specified amount have been settled.

*No withdrawals can be made until all conditions of the offer have been met.
4.0
Trust & Fairness
4.0
Games & Software
5.0
Bonuses & Promotions
4.0
Customer Service
4.3 Global mark

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

CAPTCHA ImageChange Image

Best Bookmakers
Get a 100% Bonus up to $ 150 on your first deposit + 150 Free Spins and a Welcome Pack up to €1500
Get a 100% Bonus up to $ 150 on your first deposit + 150 Free Spins and a Welcome Pack up to €1500
Get a 500% Bonus up to $1 on the first four deposits + 500% on the casino & Cash back up to 30%
Get a 100% Bonus after your first deposit up to $ 160 + 150 FS Welcome pack up to €1500
Get a 100% Bonus up to $ 150 on your first deposit + 150 Free Spins and a Welcome Pack up to €1500
All rights reserved by SUPERTUTOBET © 2022

You cannot copy the content of this page

22bet
4.3

22bet

Obtenez un Bonus de 100% jusqu'à 150 $ sur votre premier dépôt + 150 Tours Gratuits et un Pack de bienvenue jusqu'à 300€
Players from United States accepted
Ouvrir un compte
Les CGU s'appliquent
Nouveaux clients uniquement

Miser 5 fois le montant du bonus dans les paris combinés. Chaque pari combiné doit contenir 3 évènements ou plus. Au moins 3 des évènements inclus dans un combiné doivent avoir une cote de 1,40 ou plus. Les dates de début de tous ces évènements ne doivent pas être plus tard que la période de validité de cette offre. Le bonus est réputé avoir été misé uniquement après que tous les paris pour le montant spécifié ont été réglés.

*Aucun retrait ne peut être effectué avant que toutes les conditions de l'offre aient été remplies.

22Bet fait partie des plateformes les plus compétitives en matière de paris en ligne. Celle-ci possède un site internet attractif et fluide, ce qui lui permet d’accueillir une multitude de parieurs par année.

Avantages
  • Un bonus de bienvenue intéressant
  • Une interface aussi bien moderne qu’ergonomique
  • Un millier de Paris sportif au quotidien
  • Le bookmaker propose des côtes alléchantes/li>
  • Plus d’un millier de Paris sportif au quotidien
Inconvénients
  • Pas de numéro de téléphone pour le service client

22Bet fait partie des plateformes les plus compétitives en matière de paris en ligne. Celle-ci possède un site internet attractif et fluide, ce qui lui permet d’accueillir une multitude de parieurs par année. Cependant, ce bookmaker reste encore un mystère pour certains internautes, car ils n’en ont jamais entendu parler. Que faut-il savoir concrètement sur cette plateforme de paris sportifs ? La réponse est à découvrir dans le présent contenu.

Qu’est-ce que 22bet ?

Qu’est-ce que 22bet

22Bet est une plateforme ayant vu le jour en 2007 et ne cesse de grandir. En effet, ce bookmaker croît en popularité et dispose d’une licence curaçao tout comme MelBet et Betwinner. Celui-ci détient également des licences locales dans plusieurs pays africains. La notoriété de la plateforme est aussi grande en raison des partenariats réalisés avec d’anciens footballeurs tels que Numo Gomez et Kevin Kuranyi.

22Bet propose de nombreux sports sur lesquels il est possible de placer plusieurs types de Paris sportifs. Le bookmaker offre également des bonus et promotions intéressantes. Ce dernier met tout en œuvre pour offrir à sa clientèle tout ce dont elle a besoin pour parier aisément et sans crainte. 22Bet se révèle être une excellente plateforme dont vous pourrez vous servir pour identifier rapidement l’évènement sportif idéal. Le site est disponible en une multitude de langues afin de permettre aux utilisateurs du monde entier d’y avoir accès.

La plateforme est conçue de manière à permettre à l’utilisateur de retrouver rapidement les différents bonus offerts. En naviguant sur ce site internet de Paris sportif, les utilisateurs peuvent aisément retrouver les modes de paiement. Il ressort donc que le site du bookmaker est facile d’utilisation. 22Bet se révèle être un bookmaker connu pour sa forte compétitivité dans le secteur des Paris sportifs. Celui-ci est toujours en quête des meilleurs évènements sportifs à proposer.

Quels sont les sports proposés sur 22Bet ?

Quels sont les sports proposés sur 22Bet ?

22Bet a mis sur pied une offre de Paris sportive en ligne attractive. Celle-ci permet aux joueurs de placer des Paris sur 70 sports. Cela inclut les disciplines sportives virtuelles. Ce bookmaker propose donc les sports les plus connus. Il s’agit entre autres :

Du football, du basketball, du rugby, des courses hippiques, du hockey, du tennis, du hockey sur glace, du cyclisme, du volleyball, etc. Il est même possible d’effectuer des pronostics sur des disciplines sportives moins connues. Vous pourrez donc parier sur le bandit, le squash ou encore le football. Néanmoins, il faudrait rappeler que 22Bet est une plateforme spécialisée dans les sports virtuels et l’ESport.

Lorsqu’un internaute désire placer un pari sur une rencontre sportive, il a le choix entre plus de 220 évènements. À titre d’exemple, ce dernier peut opter pour un pronostic sur le dernier ou le premier but. Il aura même la possibilité de choisir la couleur du premier carton distribué par l’arbitre.

Quel bonus 22Bet propose-t-il à sa clientèle ?

Quel bonus 22Bet propose-t-il à sa clientèle ?

22Bet, met à la disposition de sa clientèle un bonus de bienvenue de 100%. Celui-ci peut atteindre un montant maximal de 122€ et octroie par la même occasion 22 bet points. Pour en bénéficier, il est nécessaire d’effectuer votre inscription sur la plateforme puis de réaliser un premier dépôt. Lors de votre enregistrement auprès du bookmaker, ne décochez pas la case « je ne souhaite recevoir aucun bonus ».

Pour débloquer le bonus de bienvenue octroyé, le joueur doit pronostiquer au moins 5 fois sur des paris combinés comportant 3 évènements de côtes 1,40. En matière de promotion, 22Bet offre à ses parieurs un bonus de 2e dépôt. Il s’agit d’une récompense pensée pour octroyer 66% de fonds restitués. Le montant maximal pouvant être octroyé dans le cadre de ce bonus de 2e dépôt est de 150€. Par ailleurs, la plateforme propose régulièrement des promotions pour des évènements sportifs spécifiques.

Par quel moyen faut-il déposer ou retirer de l’argent sur 22Bet ?

Par quel moyen faut-il déposer ou retirer de l’argent sur 22Bet ?

Si vous souhaitez déposer ou retirer de l’argent sur 22Bet alors, vous pouvez user de nombreux moyens de paiements.

Les méthodes de dépôt

Les méthodes de paiement permettant d’alimenter votre compte afin que vous puissiez faire vos premiers Paris sont nombreuses. En effet, la plateforme dispose d’une rubrique qui présente l’ensemble de ces moyens de paiement. Vous pourrez y trouver des portemonnaies électroniques tels que PayPal, ecoPays, Neteller et Skrill.

22Bet intègre également des moyens de paiement basés sur les cartes prépayées comme PaysafeCard. Les cartes bancaires Visa et maestro sont aussi disponibles. Certaines cryptomonnaies sont acceptées par le bookmaker. Celui-ci autorise donc les dépôts en bitcoin, en Dash, en Litecoin, en Ethereum et en Monero. Le montant du dépôt minimal permis par 22Bet est de 1euro. Son équivalent devra être déposé si le joueur utilise une autre devise dans son compte de joueur.

Les méthodes de retrait

Afin de retirer ses gains, le parieur pourra exploiter plus de 90 systèmes de paiement. Néanmoins, le délai du traitement des requêtes de retrait varie selon la méthode sélectionnée.

Quels sont les marchés disponibles sur la plateforme de ce bookmaker ?

Quels sont les marchés disponibles sur la plateforme de ce bookmaker ?

Nombreux sont les éditeurs de logiciels qui proposent à 22Bet d’excellents jeux. Playson, Big Time, Betsoft, NetEnt, Quickspin, iSoftBet, Genii, EGT, ELK Studios sont les principaux concepteurs de divertissements en ligne. La plateforme du bookmaker est réputée pour proposer une centaine de machines à sous. Elle dispose également de jeux de poker et de blackjack. Il s’agit là de divertissements qui occupent une place importante sur la plateforme du bookmaker. 22Bet bénéficie d’une technologie d’actualisation avancée. Cela permet aux pronostiqueurs de mieux analyser les évènements sportifs avant de placer un pari.

Que faut-il savoir sur l’application mobile 22Bet ?

Il est possible de parier à tout moment grâce à l’application mobile 22Bet. Pour y parvenir, il vous faut la télécharger depuis l’App Store ou Google Play. L’application mobile permet aux parieurs d’effectuer des pronostics sur tous les sports proposés par le bookmaker. Celle-ci est ergonomique et fonctionne aussi bien que la plateforme officielle sur ordinateur. Par ailleurs, ses menus sont bien pensés et offre une belle fluidité de navigation. Tout cela procure aux usagers de l’application mobile une expérience utilisateur optimale.

Lorsque vous ne désirez pas télécharger l’appli mobile, rendez-vous simplement sur le site internet du bookmaker en vous servant de votre navigateur mobile. Malgré que l’expérience de jeu proposée y est moins attractive, cela reste suffisant pour réaliser l’essentiel. Dans le cadre d’un usage intensif, privilégiez l’application mobile.

Quels sont les avantages et inconvénients de 22Bet ?

Quels sont les avantages et inconvénients de 22Bet
  • La plateforme propose un bonus de bienvenue intéressant
  • Elle dispose d’une multitude de moyens de paiement pour retirer ou déposer de l’argent sur le compte joueur
  • La plateforme offre une interface aussi bien moderne qu’ergonomique
  • 22Bet met à la disposition de ses pronostiqueurs plus d’un millier de Paris sportif au quotidien
  • Le bookmaker propose des côtes alléchantes

Le seul problème majeur rencontré avec la plateforme est en lien avec son support client. L’assistance clientèle peut être jointe par le live chat, par e-mail ou via un formulaire à remplir en ligne. Cependant, le bookmaker n’a précisé aucun numéro de téléphone permettant de discuter de vive voix avec l’assistant.

Comment profiter du bonus de bienvenue proposé par le bookmaker ?

Pour y parvenir, vous devez d’abord vous rendre sur sa plateforme officielle. Inscrivez-vous puis effectuez votre premier dépôt à hauteur de 1€ au minimum. Ensuite, pariez votre montant de dépôt 5 fois sur des jeux dont la côte est de 1,5 pour les paris simples. Si c’est plutôt les paris multiples qui vous intéressent, optez pour des évènements sportifs dont la cotation est de 1,70.

Dès que vous satisfaites cette condition, votre bonus est automatiquement versé. Cette récompense pourra ensuite être débloquée après avoir été placée sur un pari combiné comportant 3 sélections de côtes minimales 1,40. Il s’agit là d’autant de conditions à remplir 2 semaines après votre premier dépôt. Passer ce délai, il ne vous sera pas possible de jouir efficacement de votre bonus de bienvenue.

Que faut-il savoir sur les côtes de 22Bet ?

Nombreux sont les internautes qui désirent gagner plus d’argent en effectuant des Paris en ligne. Pour rendre cela possible, 22Bet propose des côtes intéressantes. En effet le bookmaker met tout en œuvre pour offrir à sa clientèle d’excellentes cotations sur le marché des Paris sportifs en ligne.

22bet inscription : Comment parvenir à créer un compte 22Bet ?

Comment parvenir a creer un compte 22Bet

Pour ouvrir un compte joueur sur cette plateforme, vous devez vous rendre sur sa page officielle. Par la suite, cliquer sur le bouton portant la mention inscription. Celui-ci est situé en haut à droite la page d’accueil. Ensuite, prenez le soin de remplir le formulaire d’inscription en renseignant vos données personnelles. Créez votre nom d’utilisateur et sécurisez votre compte à l’aide d’un mot de passe robuste.

Comme abordé plus haut, vous devriez éviter de cocher la case je ne souhaite pas recevoir de bonne nuit. Cela est primordial si vous souhaitez bénéficier pleinement des bonus de bienvenue octroyés par le bookmaker. Par ailleurs, votre code bonus doit être renseigné au moment de l’inscription. Faites valider votre compte après sa création. Pour y parvenir, il vous faudra fournir certains documents importants pour la clôture du processus KYC.

22Bet procure-t-il les statistiques et résultats des rencontres sportives ?

Le bookmaker a pensé à tout pour permettre à ses parieurs de mettre en jeu de l’argent réel après avoir fait des analyses précises. C’est la raison pour laquelle il propose à ses internautes une rubrique « résultats ». En la consultant, le pronostiqueur pourra avoir une idée des performances précédentes de ses équipes favorites. De plus, cela vous épargne de devoir vous rendre sur des plateformes indépendantes pour consulter les résultats des matchs.

Conclusion

22bet offre des bonus de bienvenue ainsi que d’autres promotions sur sa plateforme. Cependant, il vous faut ouvrir un compte joueur vérifié pour en bénéficier. La plateforme est disponible dans les pays africains tels que : la Tanzanie, le Kenya, les Maldives, le Portugal, le Nigeria, le Sénégal, le Cameroun.

FAQ

22Bet est-il une plateforme non fiable ?

Ce bookmaker est tout à fait fiable. En effet, 22Bet est un site de Paris sportif de confiance et qui mène ses activités en toute transparence. Le bookmaker dispose de la licence UKGC et de bien d’autres autorisations dans différents pays africains tels que le Kenya et le Nigeria.

Le processus d’inscription sur la plateforme est-il complexe ?

Non, le processus d’inscription proposé par le bookmaker est simple. Comme vu précédemment, cela nécessite que vous vous connectiez à la plateforme puis de chercher le bouton d’inscription. Une fois que vous cliquez dessus, vous serez redirigé vers un formulaire d’enregistrement. Remplissez-le et suivez les autres étapes qui ne vous prendront que quelques minutes.

Quel est le délai de retrait des gains ?

Le délai des retraits est fonction de la méthode de paiement préalablement sélectionnée par le joueur. Lorsque celui-ci porte son choix sur une cryptomonnaie, la requête de retrait des fonds est traitée au bout de quelques heures. Sa validation peut prendre des jours lorsque le joueur utilise une carte ou lorsqu’il a opté pour un virement bancaire.

La plateforme dispose-t-elle d’une appli mobile ?

Oui le bookmaker propose à sa clientèle une application mobile performante, fluide et facile à prendre en main. Celle-ci est disponible sur les systèmes d’exploitation mobile iOS et Android.

Quel type de Paris est-il possible d’effectuer sur 22Bet ?

22Bet est une plateforme de renom au même titre que Bwin, Winamax, Netbet, Genybet, Unibet turf, Betclic Turf. Lors d’une rencontre sportive, il est possible d’effectuer :
– Un Pari simple
– Un pari combiné
– Un pari multiple
– Un Pari en direct

Quelles sont les compétitions disponibles ?

22Bet propose diverses compétitions pour toutes les disciplines sportives présentées sur sa plateforme. En matière de football par exemple, le bookmaker offre la possibilité de parier sur :
– UEFA-champions
– UEFA Champions League
– UEFA-Europa-Conference-League
– UEFA Europa Conference League
– European Championship, Women
– Club Friendly Games
– ATP Bastad, Sweden Men Singles

22bet est-il opérationnel en Belgique ?

À l’heure actuelle, ce bookmaker ne détient pas la licence belge, ce qui implique qu’il ne peut pas proposer ses services au parieur de la Belgique.

22Bet est-il fonctionnel en France ?

22Bet n’a pas de licence ANJ et ne peut donc pas mettre ses services à la disposition des pronostiqueurs français.

Obtenez jusqu'à :
150 Tours Gratuits
avec un pack de bienvenue jusqu'à €1500
lors de votre premier dépôt.
Ouvrir un compte
Les CGU s'appliquent
Nouveaux clients uniquement

Miser 5 fois le montant du bonus dans les paris combinés. Chaque pari combiné doit contenir 3 évènements ou plus. Au moins 3 des évènements inclus dans un combiné doivent avoir une cote de 1,40 ou plus. Les dates de début de tous ces évènements ne doivent pas être plus tard que la période de validité de cette offre. Le bonus est réputé avoir été misé uniquement après que tous les paris pour le montant spécifié ont été réglés.

*Aucun retrait ne peut être effectué avant que toutes les conditions de l'offre aient été remplies.
4.0
Confiance & Équité
4.0
Jeux & Logiciels
5.0
Bonus & Promotions
4.0
Service Client
4.3 Note Globale

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Meilleurs Bookmakers
Obtenez un Bonus de 100% jusqu'à 150 $ sur votre premier dépôt + 150 Tours Gratuits et un Pack de bienvenue jusqu'à 300€
Obtenez un bonus allant jusqu’à 750% de cash supplémentaire sur vos gains de plus 3 sélections - Bonus automatique!
Obtenez un Bonus de 100% jusqu'à 150 $ sur votre premier dépôt + 150 Tours Gratuits et un Pack de bienvenue jusqu'à 1500€
Obtenez un Bonus de 100% jusqu'à 150 € sur votre premier dépôt + 150 Tours Gratuits et un Pack de bienvenue jusqu'à 1500€
Obtenez un Bonus de 100% jusqu'à 250 $ sur votre premier dépôt + 150 Tours Gratuits et un Pack de bienvenue jusqu'à 1500€
22bet
4.3/5
Tous les droits réservés par SUPERTUTOBET © 2022

Vous ne pouvez pas copier le contenu de cette page