MelBet
4.3

MelBet

Get a 100% Bonus up to $ 150 on your first deposit + 150 Free Spins and a Welcome Pack up to €1500
Players from France not accepted
Opening an account
T&Cs apply
New customers only

Bet 5 times the bonus amount in accumulator bets. Each accumulator bet must contain 3 or more events. At least 3 of the events included in a combined must have odds of 1,40 or higher. The start dates of all these events must not be later than the validity period of this offer. The bonus is deemed to have been wagered only after all bets for the specified amount have been settled.

*No withdrawals can be made until all conditions of the offer have been met.

Melbet is a brand new bookmaker with multiple betting options, sports markets, casinos and more. No matter how young it is, it has many amazing features. And amazing bonus offers that everyone can benefit from.

Benefits
  • Over 50 sports to bet on
  • Over 200 live events
  • More than 1000 sports matches every day
  • More than 800 different options to bet on each game
  • Multiple Payment Methods
  • Live Casino
  • 24/24 assistance
Drawbacks
  • PayPal - not supported
  • FAQ page not offered
  • No Poker products offered
  • Limited casino bonuses
MelBet

Melbet is a brand new bookmaker with multiple betting options, sports markets, casinos and more. No matter how young it is, it has many amazing features. Plus, amazing bonus offers that anyone can benefit from. He is one of online bookmakers offering the highest odds on the market. The popularity of this bookmaker is growing every day and really knows what to offer players. If you are a sports fan, a casino lover or just like to gamble online; Then you will be more than satisfied to join this bookmaker.

About

About MelBet

Melbet has been in the market since 2012 and this company has managed to build a solid reputation thanks to people from all over the world and in Africa as a reliable and safe online bookmaker. However, it should be mentioned that it is very popular for its high ratings; As well as with the wide variety of payment methods, which is not very common with new online bookmakers. Above all, it is based in Russia plus it has a license from Curacao and it is a very secure online bookmaker.

You can bet on more than 200 live events and more than 1000 sports matches every day. The bookmaker knows that sometimes there are questions and problems for players. This is why they have customer support available 24/24.

Features of Melbet

Features of Melbet

Melbet offers many features specially designed for live sports betting and casino games. Here are some of the main features you will find on this bookmaker's platform.

Television games

It offers some of the best online game shows that bettors can play online. This includes Lotto Instant Win and TVBET sections. You will find many online games in TVBET section such as Backgammon, Reels, Poker, War, 21 Blackjack, Joker, 5Bet, 7Bet and many more.

A wide variety of sporting events

Another key point of Melbet is its wide selection of sporting events. On its platform, bettors have access to more than 1 sporting events every day on a variety of popular sports such as football, tennis, basketball, volleyball, ice hockey, golf, boxing, handball , American Football, Hockey, Baseball, Table Tennis, Biathlon, Aussie Rules, Cricket, Snooker, Formula 000, Cycling, Ski Jumping, Curling, Soccer, Inline Hockey and Water Polo.

Crypto-enabled platform

Melbet has embraced cryptocurrencies as a payment tool, allowing users to deposit and withdraw funds through 25 cryptocurrencies. This makes Melbet one of the most diverse online crypto betting sites, as it not only offers users to use bitcoin as a payment method, but also some of the most exotic altcoins in the cryptocurrency market.

Virtual sports betting

As virtual sports betting is gaining popularity around the world. Similarly, Melbet also offers users the opportunity to bet on a wide range of virtual sporting events. In this section you will find a huge selection of esports events including FIFA, Mortal Kombat, eSports Ice Hockey, eSports Basketball and many more.

Melbet Registration: How to open an account

How to open a MelBet account

The registration process is a simple and quick process. Moreover, you only need to enter the most important details about yourself. Note that after registration, you need to verify your account and personal information. Basically only enter true and valid details when registering.

For the convenience of the customer, Melbet offers 4 different ways to register, which are:

  • Registration by phone number,
  • With one click
  • By email
  • Via social networks and social messaging

How to register on MelBet (step – by – step)

If you follow the steps below, you will complete the registration process in minutes.

  1. Open Melbet official website,
  2. Click on the red register button, which is located at the top right,
  3. Choose one of four ways to register,
  4. Enter the required details,
  5. Click on “Register”,
  6. Are you ready!
melbet registration 1
MelBet Registration

Register with promo code Melbet 2032

Promo code Melbet Melbet

Before you start playing and think about different tricks to have fun and earn money, you must first create an account with a Melbet promo code that will target you and identify all your activities. Personal Information on the Platform. If you are already familiar with online sports betting sites, you can skip this paragraph.

Obviously if you already have an account it is not necessary to recreate it. It is also possible to combine different accounts on different sports betting sites using the same email address. So you can start your adventure even if you are already a member of another online bookmaker.

So for those who want to know how to register on Melbet, all you have to do is go to the site and follow the following steps:

Registration on Melbet with bonus code 2032

  1. Use our link to be sure, or else you will find it easily on the internet.
  2. The home interface appears, and you then click on the "Registration" button at the top right in red.
  3. Fill in the form with your personal data such as: country and currency, telephone/email.
  4. And finally enter Melbet bonus code who is 2032 and you just have to write in the dedicated field.

Finalize the registration, and you're ready to start playing on Melbet, with the 130% bonus up to 130 euros on sport!

More: Melbet Promo Code: 2032 – Get 100% Welcome Bonus Up To $100

Melbet welcome bonus

Melbet 1 welcome bonus

MelBet offers its players generous welcome bonuses and promotions. You will have to browse the website a bit to find the best welcome bonus for your needs. But in general, Melbet rewards new customers with up to €1750 for the first deposit, which is one of the highest first deposit bonuses currently offered. on the market.

Essentially, Melbet offers three welcome bonus promotions:

Place 10 EUR and get 30 EUR as a free bet

Once you have fully completed your profile, deposited funds and placed a bet on an event with odds of at least 1,50. You will then be entitled to the free bet welcome bonus. You should however keep in mind that you will need to place a bet no later than 30 days after depositing the funds in order to get this bonus.

Melbet rocket launch

You can also benefit from the Melbet Rocket Launch bonus which allows new users to get up to €1750 for the first five deposits as well as 290 no-wager spins.

First, you will need to create a new account, enter your personal information and activate your phone number. Then you will need to make a deposit of at least €10. Keep in mind that if you opt for this bonus option, you will not only get a bonus for the first deposit but also for the first five deposits made on this platform, as you can see in the breakdown below:

  • 50% first deposit bonus up to €350 + 30 FS
  • 75% second deposit bonus up to €350 + 40 FS
  • 100% bonus on the third deposit up to €350 + 50 FS
  • 150% deposit bonus up to €350 + 70 FS
  • 200% Fifth Deposit Bonus up to €350 + 100 FS

100% WBC Champion 1st Deposit Bonus

Another bonus offered by Melbet is a 100% sports bonus on your 1st deposit. Additionally, the minimum deposit required to receive the bonus is 1,5 EUR and the bonus will be automatically credited to your account once you complete account registration and deposit funds into your account.

Melbet Promotions

Melbet Promotions

Other promotions offered by Melbet include:

Bonus for 100 bets – This promotion allows users to get a bonus equal to the average stake of the last 100 bets you placed on the site. In order to get this bonus, a user must place 100 bets within 30 days.

Fast Games Day – This promotion is available every Wednesday and offers users a bonus of up to €100 and 5 Lucky Wheel free spins if they play games from the Fast Games section.

Melbet/VIP Loyalty Program

Melbet not only offers a welcome bonus to new customers, but also offers loyal players a variety of rotating promotions. These include:

Melbet Club Loyalty Program – First, the special Melbet loyalty program is a very rewarding promotion for loyal customers. Because you are rewarded every time you place a bet on the platform. In addition, this program covers all single, combined and system bets, including live bets.

Bonus Go for Longer – Another interesting promotion offered by the bookmaker is the Go For Longer bonus. In this program, players will receive between €4 and €50 if they are eligible for the bonus. The Go for Longer promotion is a kind of race that will last for 42 days. However, if you choose to stop racing, you can start again at any time.

VIP Cashback – The bookmaker also offers a cashback program for active players who continue to play their favorite casino games. The cashback is calculated on the basis of all your bets, whether you win or lose the bets.

Daily Drops and Wins – This promotion is available from July 2, 2021 12:00 GMT until February 10, 2021. Players who join the daily Drops and Wins promotions have a chance to Win cash prizes and bonuses every day up to €5000.

How to check your personal data?

Over the past few years, online bookmakers have had a lot of trouble with scammers. In addition, they need verification of personal data, in order to avoid this. The verification process is a simple process if you have entered the correct information about yourself.

You need to verify your identity. You can do this by sending a scanned copy or photo to the Melbet team of one of the following:

  • ID card,
  • Passport,
  • Driver's license,

Melbet mobile app

Mobile app Melbet 1

Melbet has a mobile application available on both Apple Store and Google Play. So you can also place live bets and follow your account on your mobile phone. The functionality of the mobile app is the same as the desktop version. In addition, you will be able to deposit and withdraw funds, place bets, monitor your account and chat live with the customer support team.

Rules

Melbet operates under a Curaçao eGaming license. Which means that the betting site is regulated by the government of the Caribbean nation.

In terms of security of funds, the bookmaker has taken the necessary measures to ensure that all transactions will be carried out on a secure platform. As such, it encrypts data by the latest firewall and 128-bit SSL encryption technology and ensures that all payments are completely secure.

Customer Service

The quality of customer support is often not considered when selecting an online betting site, however, it is one of the most crucial factors to consider. Fortunately, the bookmaker takes its commitment to solving new and existing customer issues seriously. As such, the sports betting platform offers several ways for a player to contact the Melbet support team. This includes an email address, toll-free phone number, ticket form, and live chat. Another option for reaching a Melbet representative is via an order callback.

Melbet support team is available 24/24.

Melbet Review: A Trader Worth Trying

Judging from the crucial aspects of a bookmaker, Melbet is considered one of the bookmakers worth trying. The operator is still new to the market. But he has invested heavily in sports and markets, promotions and bonuses, mobile platform and customer support. There is not much to complain about this bookmaker except that they lack an FAQ page, a Poker product and they have limited bonuses suitable for casino players.

Conclusion

In summary, Melbet is a great option for those looking for an online casino and sports betting platform. This crypto online sports betting site offers a huge range of live betting options just like 1xBet as well as casino games from top providers just like Betwinner. In addition, this review reveals that the platform is safe and secure. The bookmaker also stands out for its particularly user-friendly experience and the range of payment methods that includes 25 crypto coins.

FAQ

What is the minimum deposit and withdrawal on Melbet?

Regardless of the payment method applied, the minimum amount to withdraw is €/$1,50.

What countries are restricted on Melbet?

Melbet does not indicate on its website a list of restricted countries. Its game provider Netent is however not available in the following countries: Belgium, Bulgaria, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland , United Kingdom, United States of America.

What documents are required to open an account?

In order to verify your account, you will need to provide legal documents confirming your country of residence and your residential address.

How can I deposit funds with cryptocurrencies?

As mentioned earlier, Melbet accepts 25 cryptocurrencies as a form of payment. This means that you can transfer funds through an e-wallet address directly to the bookmaker's wallet address. Keep in mind that payments are processed instantly when depositing or withdrawing using any digital asset.

What is Melbet's payout ratio?

Melbet offers an impressive payout rate of 97,8%, which is obviously above the average for the sports and online betting industry.

Welcome Offer:
$ 120
Bonuses for New Players
First deposit only. Min. $1 deposit. 5X wagering requirement. The T&Cs apply.
Opening an account
T&Cs apply
New customers only

Bet 5 times the bonus amount in accumulator bets. Each accumulator bet must contain 3 or more events. At least 3 of the events included in a combined must have odds of 1,40 or higher. The start dates of all these events must not be later than the validity period of this offer. The bonus is deemed to have been wagered only after all bets for the specified amount have been settled.

*No withdrawals can be made until all conditions of the offer have been met.
5.0
Trust & Fairness
4.0
Games & Software
4.0
Bonuses & Promotions
4.0
Customer Service
4.3 Global mark

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

CAPTCHA ImageChange Image

Best Bookmakers
Get a 100% Bonus up to $ 150 on your first deposit + 150 Free Spins and a Welcome Pack up to €1500
Get a 100% Bonus up to $ 150 on your first deposit + 150 Free Spins and a Welcome Pack up to €1500
Get a 500% Bonus up to $1 on the first four deposits + 500% on the casino & Cash back up to 30%
Get a 100% Bonus after your first deposit up to $ 160 + 150 FS Welcome pack up to €1500
Get a 100% Bonus up to $ 150 on your first deposit + 150 Free Spins and a Welcome Pack up to €1500
All rights reserved by SUPERTUTOBET © 2022

You cannot copy the content of this page

MelBet
4.3

MelBet

Obtenez un Bonus de 100% jusqu'à 150 $ sur votre premier dépôt + 150 Tours Gratuits et un Pack de bienvenue jusqu'à 1500€
Players from France not accepted
Ouvrir un compte
Les CGU s'appliquent
Nouveaux clients uniquement

Miser 5 fois le montant du bonus dans les paris combinés. Chaque pari combiné doit contenir 3 événements ou plus. Au moins 3 des événements inclus dans un combiné doivent avoir une cote de 1,40 ou plus. Les dates de début de tous ces événements ne doivent pas être plus tard que la période de validité de cette offre. Le bonus est réputé avoir été misé uniquement après que tous les paris pour le montant spécifié ont été réglés.

*Aucun retrait ne peut être effectué avant que toutes les conditions de l'offre aient été remplies.

Melbet est un tout nouveau bookmaker offrant de multiples options de paris, des marchés sportifs, des casinos et plus encore. Peu importe à quel point il est jeune, il possède de nombreuses fonctionnalités incroyables. Et des offres de bonus incroyables dont tout le monde peut bénéficier.

Avantages
  • Plus de 50 sports sur lesquels parier
  • Plus de 200 événements en direct
  • Plus de 1000 matchs sportifs chaque jour
  • Plus de 800 options différentes pour parier sur chaque match
  • Méthodes de paiement multiples
  • Casino en direct
  • Assistance 24h/24 et 7j/7
Inconvénients
  • PayPal - non pris en charge
  • Page FAQ non proposée
  • Aucun produit Poker proposé
  • Bonus de casino limités
MelBet

Melbet est un tout nouveau bookmaker offrant de multiples options de paris, des marchés sportifs, des casinos et plus encore. Peu importe à quel point il est jeune, il possède de nombreuses fonctionnalités incroyables. En plus, des offres de bonus incroyables dont tout le monde peut bénéficier. Il est l’un des bookmakers en ligne proposant les cotes les plus élevées du marché. La popularité de ce bookmaker augmente chaque jour et sait vraiment quoi offrir aux joueurs. Si vous êtes un fan de sport, un amateur de casino ou que vous aimez simplement jouer en ligne; Alors vous serez plus que satisfait de rejoindre ce bookmaker.

À propos

À propos de MelBet
MelBet 10

Melbet est sur le marché depuis 2012 et cette société a réussi à se forger une solide réputation grâce à des personnes du monde entier et en Afrique en tant que bookmaker en ligne fiable et sûr. Cependant, il convient de mentionner qu’il est très populaire pour ses cotes élevées; Ainsi qu’avec la grande variété de méthodes de paiement, ce qui n’est pas très courant chez les nouveaux bookmakers en ligne. Surtout, il est basé en Russie de plus elle possède une licence de Curaçao et c’est un bookmaker en ligne très sécurisé.

Vous pouvez parier sur plus de 200 évènements en direct et plus de 1000 matchs sportifs chaque jour. Le bookmaker sait qu’il y a parfois des questions et des problèmes pour les joueurs. C’est pourquoi, ils disposent d’un support client disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7.

Caractéristiques de Melbet

Caracteristiques de Melbet
MelBet 11

Melbet propose de nombreuses fonctionnalités spécialement conçues pour les paris sportifs en direct et les jeux de casino. Voici quelques-unes des principales fonctionnalités que vous trouverez sur la plateforme de ce bookmaker.

Jeux télévisés

Il propose certains des meilleurs jeux télévisés en ligne auxquels les parieurs peuvent jouer en ligne. Cela inclut les sections Lotto Instant Win et TVBET. Vous trouverez de nombreux jeux en ligne dans la section TVBET tels que Backgammon, roues, poker, guerre, 21 blackjack, joker, 5Bet, 7Bet et bien d’autres.

Une grande variété d’événements sportifs

Un autre point clé de Melbet est sa vaste sélection d’évènements sportifs. Sur sa plateforme, les parieurs ont accès chaque jour à plus de 1 000 évènements sportifs sur une variété de sports populaires tels que le football, le tennis, le basketball, le volleyball, le hockey sur glace, le golf, la boxe, le handball, le football américain, le hockey, le baseball, le tennis de table, biathlon, règles australiennes, cricket, snooker, Formule 1, cyclisme, saut à ski, curling, football, hockey en ligne et waterpolo.

Plateforme compatible avec la cryptographe

Melbet a adopté les cryptomonnaies comme outil de paiement, permettant aux utilisateurs de déposer et de retirer des fonds via 25 cryptomonnaies. Cela fait de Melbet l’un des sites de paris cryptographiques en ligne les plus diversifiés, car il propose non seulement aux utilisateurs d’utiliser le bitcoin comme méthode de paiement, mais également certains des altcoins les plus exotiques du marché de la cryptomonnaie.

Paris sportifs virtuels

Alors que les paris sportifs virtuels gagnent en popularité dans le monde entier. De même, Melbet offre également aux utilisateurs la possibilité de parier sur un large éventail d’évènements sportifs virtuels. Dans cette section, vous trouverez une vaste sélection d’évènements sportifs électroniques, notamment FIFA, Mortal Kombat, eSports Ice Hockey, eSports Basketball et bien d’autres.

Melbet Inscription : Comment ouvrir un compte MelBet

Comment ouvrir un compte MelBet
MelBet 12

Le processus d’inscription est un processus simple et rapide. De plus, il vous suffit d’entrer les détails les plus importants vous concernant. Notez qu’après l’inscription, vous devez vérifier votre compte et vos informations personnelles. En gros n’entrer que des détails vrais et valides lors de votre inscription.

Pour le confort du client, Melbet propose 4 façons différentes de s’inscrire, qui sont :

  • Inscription par numéro de téléphone,
  • En un clic
  • Par e-mail
  • Via les réseaux sociaux et messageries sociaux

Comment s’inscrire sur MelBet (étape – par – étape)

Si vous suivez les étapes ci-dessous, vous allez terminer le processus d’inscription en quelques minutes.

  1. Ouvrez le site officiel de Melbet,
  2. Cliquez sur le bouton d’inscription rouge, qui se trouve en haut à droite,
  3. Choisissez l’une des quatre façons de vous inscrire,
  4. Entrez les détails requis,
  5. Cliquez sur “S’inscrire”,
  6. Tu est prêt!
melbet inscription 1
Inscription MelBet

Inscription avec le code promo Melbet 2032

Code promo Melbet Melbet
MelBet 13

Avant de commencer à jouer et de réfléchir à différentes astuces pour vous amuser et gagner de l’argent, vous devez d’abord créer un compte avec un code promo Melbet qui vous ciblera et vous permettra d’identifier toutes vos activités. Informations personnelles sur la Plateforme. Si vous connaissez déjà les sites de paris sportifs en ligne, vous pouvez sauter ce paragraphe.

Évidemment si vous avez déjà un compte il n’est pas nécessaire de le recréer. Il est également possible de combiner différents comptes sur différents sites de paris sportifs en utilisant la même adresse e-mail. Vous pouvez donc commencer votre aventure même si vous êtes déjà membre d’un autre bookmaker en ligne.

Donc pour ceux qui veulent savoir comment s’inscrire sur Melbet, il vous suffit de vous rendre sur le site et de suivre les étapes suivantes:

Inscription sur Melbet avec le bonus code 2032

  1. Utilisez notre lien pour être sûr, ou sinon vous trouverez facilement sur Internet.
  2. L’interface d’accueil apparait, et il vous alors cliquer sur le bouton « Inscription » en haut à droite en rouge.
  3. Remplissez le formulaire avec vos données personnelles tels que : le pays et la devise, le téléphone/email.
  4. Et enfin saisissez le code bonus Melbet qui est 2032 et que vous avez juste à écrire dans le champ dédié.

Finalisez l’inscription, et hop vous voila prêt pour commencer à jouer sur Melbet, avec le bonus de 130% jusqu’à 130 euros sur le sport !

En savoir plus : Code promo Melbet : 2032 – Obtenez un bonus de bienvenue de 100 % Jusqu’à 100 $

Bonus de bienvenue Melbet

Bonus de bienvenue Melbet 1
MelBet 14

MelBet offre à ses joueurs de généreux bonus de bienvenue et des promotions. Vous devrez naviguer un peu sur le site Web pour trouver le meilleur bonus de bienvenue pour vos besoins. Mais en général, Melbet récompense les nouveaux clients avec jusqu’à 1750 € pour le premier dépôt, ce qui est l’un des bonus de premier dépôt les plus élevés actuellement offerts. sur le marché.

Essentiellement, Melbet propose trois promotions de bonus de bienvenue :

Placez 10 EUR et obtenez 30 EUR en pari gratuit

Une fois que vous avez entièrement rempli votre profil, déposé des fonds et placé un pari sur un événement avec une cote d’au moins 1,50. Vous aurez alors droit au bonus de bienvenue de pari gratuit. Vous devez cependant garder à l’esprit que vous devrez placer un pari au plus tard 30 jours après avoir déposé les fonds afin d’obtenir ce bonus.

Lancement de la fusée Melbet

Vous pouvez également bénéficier du bonus Melbet Rocket Launch qui permet aux nouveaux utilisateurs d’obtenir jusqu’à 1750 € pour les cinq premiers dépôts ainsi que 290 tours sans mise.

Tout d’abord, vous devrez créer un nouveau compte, saisir vos informations personnelles et activer votre numéro de téléphone. Ensuite, vous devrez effectuer un dépôt d’au moins 10 €. Gardez à l’esprit que si vous optez pour cette option de bonus, non seulement vous obtiendrez un bonus pour le premier dépôt mais également pour les cinq premiers dépôts effectués sur cette plateforme, comme vous pouvez le voir dans la répartition ci-dessous :

  • 50% de bonus de premier dépôt jusqu’à 350 € + 30 FS
  • 75 % de bonus de deuxième dépôt jusqu’à 350 € + 40 FS
  • Bonus de 100 % sur le troisième dépôt jusqu’à 350 € + 50 FS
  • 150 % de bonus de dépôt jusqu’à 350 € + 70 FS
  • Bonus de 200 % sur le cinquième dépôt jusqu’à 350 € + 100 FS

100 % de bonus sur le 1er dépôt du champion WBC

Un autre bonus offert par Melbet est un bonus sportif de 100% sur votre 1er dépôt. En plus, le dépôt minimum requis pour recevoir le bonus est de 1,5 EUR et le bonus sera automatiquement crédité sur votre compte une fois que vous aurez terminé l’enregistrement du compte et déposé des fonds sur votre compte.

Promotions Melbet

Promotions Melbet
MelBet 15

Les autres promotions proposées par Melbet incluent :

Bonus pour 100 paris – Cette promotion permet aux utilisateurs d’obtenir un bonus égal à la mise moyenne des 100 derniers paris que vous avez placés sur le site. Afin d’obtenir ce bonus, un utilisateur doit placer 100 paris dans les 30 jours.

Fast Games Day – Cette promotion est disponible tous les mercredis et offre aux utilisateurs un bonus allant jusqu’à 100 € et 5 tours gratuits de Lucky Wheel s’ils jouent à des jeux de la section Fast Games.

Programme de fidélité Melbet/VIP

Melbet offre non seulement un bonus de bienvenue aux nouveaux clients, mais offre également aux joueurs fidèles une variété de promotions tournantes. Ceux-ci inclus:

Programme de fidélité Melbet Club – Premièrement, le programme de fidélité spécial Melbet est une promotion très enrichissante pour les clients fidèles. Car vous êtes récompensé chaque fois que vous placez un pari sur la plateforme. En plus, ce programme couvre tous les paris simples, combinés et à système, y compris les paris en direct.

Bonus Go for Longer – Une autre promotion intéressante offerte par le bookmaker est le bonus Go For Longer. Dans ce programme, les joueurs recevront entre 4 et 50 € s’ils sont éligibles au bonus. La promotion Go for Longer est une sorte de course qui durera 42 jours. Cependant, si vous choisissez d’arrêter la course, vous pouvez recommencer à tout moment.

VIP Cashback – Le bookmaker propose également un programme de cashback pour les joueurs actifs qui continuent à jouer à leurs jeux de casino préférés. Le cashback est calculé sur la base de tous vos paris, que vous gagniez ou perdiez les paris.

Drops and Wins quotidiens – Cette promotion est disponible du 2 juillet 2021 12:00 GMT au 10 février 2021. Les joueurs qui rejoignent les promotions Drops and Wins quotidiens ont une chance de gagner des prix en espèces et des bonus chaque jour jusqu’à 5000 €.

Comment vérifier vos données personnelles ?

Au cours des dernières années, les bookmakers en ligne ont eu beaucoup de problèmes avec les escrocs. En plus, ils ont besoin d’une vérification des données personnelles, afin d’éviter cela. Le processus de vérification est un processus simple si vous avez entré les informations correctes vous concernant.

Vous devez vérifier votre identité. Vous pouvez le faire en envoyant une copie scannée ou une photo à l’équipe de Melbet d’un des éléments suivants :

  • Carte d’identité,
  • Passeport,
  • Permis de conduire,

Application mobile Melbet

Application mobile Melbet 1
MelBet 16

Melbet a une application mobile disponible à la fois sur Apple Store et Google Play. Du coup, vous pouvez donc également placer des paris en direct et suivre votre compte sur votre téléphone mobile. La fonctionnalité de l’application mobile est la même que celle de la version de bureau. En plus, vous pourrez déposer et retirer des fonds, placer des paris, surveiller votre compte et discuter en direct avec l’équipe de support client.

Règlement

Melbet opère sous une licence Curaçao eGaming. Ce qui signifie que le site de paris est règlementé par le gouvernement de la nation des Caraïbes.

En termes de sécurité des fonds, le bookmaker a pris les mesures nécessaires pour s’assurer que toutes les transactions seront effectuées sur une plateforme sécurisée. En tant que tel, il crypte les données par les dernières technologies de pare-feu et de cryptage SSL 128 bits et s’assure que tous les paiements sont entièrement sécurisés.

Service Client

La qualité du support client n’est souvent pas prise en compte lors de la sélection d’un site de paris en ligne, cependant, c’est l’un des facteurs les plus cruciaux à prendre en compte. Heureusement, le bookmaker prend au sérieux son engagement à résoudre les problèmes des clients nouveaux et existants. En tant que telle, la plateforme de paris sportifs propose plusieurs façons pour un joueur de contacter l’équipe d’assistance de Melbet. Cela inclut une adresse e-mail, un numéro de téléphone sans frais, un formulaire de ticket et un chat en direct. Une autre option pour joindre un représentant de Melbet est via un rappel de commande.

L’équipe d’assistance de Melbet est disponible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7.

Revue Melbet : Un opérateur qui vaut la peine d’être essayé

À en juger par les aspects cruciaux d’un bookmaker, Melbet passe pour l’un des bookmakers qui vaut la peine d’être essayé. L’opérateur est encore nouveau sur le marché. Mais il a beaucoup investi dans les sports et les marchés, les promotions et les bonus, la plateforme mobile et le support client. Il n’y a pas grand-chose à redire sur ce bookmaker, sauf qu’il leur manque une page FAQ, un produit Poker et qu’ils ont limité les bonus adaptés aux joueurs de casino.

Conclusion

En résumé, Melbet est une excellente option pour ceux qui recherchent un casino et une plateforme de paris sportifs en ligne. Ce site de paris sportifs en ligne crypto offre une vaste gamme d’options de paris en direct tout comme 1xBet ainsi que des jeux de casino des meilleurs fournisseurs exactement comme Betwinner. En plus, cet examen révèle que la plateforme est sure et sécurisée. Le bookmaker se démarque également par son expérience particulièrement conviviale et la gamme de moyens de paiement qui comprend 25 pièces cryptographiques.

FAQ

Quel est le dépôt et le retrait minimum sur Melbet ?

Quel que soit le mode de paiement appliqué, le montant minimum à retirer est de 1,50 €/$.

Quels pays sont limités sur Melbet ?

Melbet n’indique pas sur son site Internet une liste de pays restreints. Son fournisseur de jeux Netent n’est cependant pas disponible dans les pays suivants : Belgique, Bulgarie, Colombie, Croatie, République tchèque, Danemark, Estonie, France, Italie, Lettonie, Lituanie, Mexique, Portugal, Roumanie, Espagne, Suède, Suisse, Royaume-Uni, États-Unis d’Amérique.

Quels sont les documents nécessaires pour ouvrir un compte ?

Afin de vérifier votre compte, vous devrez fournir des documents juridiques confirmant votre pays de résidence et votre adresse de résidence.

Comment puis-je déposer des fonds avec des cryptomonnaies ?

Comme mentionné précédemment, Melbet accepte 25 cryptomonnaies comme mode de paiement. Cela signifie que vous pouvez transférer des fonds via une adresse de portefeuille électronique directement à l’adresse de portefeuille du bookmaker. Gardez à l’esprit que les paiements sont traités instantanément lors d’un dépôt ou d’un retrait à l’aide de n’importe quel actif numérique.

Quel est le ratio de distribution de Melbet ?

Melbet offre un taux de distribution impressionnant de 97,8 %, ce qui est évidemment supérieur à la moyenne de l’industrie des paris sportifs et en ligne.

Offre de Bienvenue :
$120
Bonus pour les Nouveaux Joueurs
Premier dépôt uniquement. Min. Dépôt de 1 $. Exigence de mise 5X. Les CGU s'appliquent.
Ouvrir un compte
Les CGU s'appliquent
Nouveaux clients uniquement

Miser 5 fois le montant du bonus dans les paris combinés. Chaque pari combiné doit contenir 3 événements ou plus. Au moins 3 des événements inclus dans un combiné doivent avoir une cote de 1,40 ou plus. Les dates de début de tous ces événements ne doivent pas être plus tard que la période de validité de cette offre. Le bonus est réputé avoir été misé uniquement après que tous les paris pour le montant spécifié ont été réglés.

*Aucun retrait ne peut être effectué avant que toutes les conditions de l'offre aient été remplies.
5.0
Confiance & Équité
4.0
Jeux & Logiciels
4.0
Bonus & Promotions
4.0
Service Client
4.3 Note Globale

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Meilleurs Bookmakers
Obtenez un Bonus de 100% jusqu'à 150 $ sur votre premier dépôt + 150 Tours Gratuits et un Pack de bienvenue jusqu'à 1500€
Obtenez un Bonus de 500% jusqu'à 1 000$ sur les quatre premiers dépôts + 500% sur le casino & La remise en argent jusqu'à 30%
Obtenez un Bonus de 100 % après votre premier dépôt jusqu'à 160 $ + 150 FS Pack de bienvenue jusqu'à €1500
Obtenez un Bonus de 100% jusqu'à 150 $ sur votre premier dépôt + 150 Tours Gratuits et un Pack de bienvenue jusqu'à 1500€
Obtenez un Bonus de 100% jusqu'à 150 $ sur votre premier dépôt + 150 Tours Gratuits et un Pack de bienvenue jusqu'à 1500€
MelBet
4.3/5
error: Content is protected !!